Trier par: Stars Rating Location
Devise: UAH USD EUR
Marco Polo Hotel • Zaporijjia
pour une nuit
916
UAH
Marco Polo Hotel • Zaporijjia
This hotel is set on the Dnieper River, in the village of Ulyanovka. Indoor and outdoor pools, a sauna, a gym and billiards are featured at Marco Polo Hotel. The bright, air-conditioned rooms, suites and cottages include a TV and a private bathroom.

Bristol Hotel • Odesa (365 km.)
pour une nuit
1511
UAH
Bristol Hotel • Odesa (365 km.)
Proposant une cuisine gastronomique française, un spa exclusif avec piscine intérieure et des boutiques sur place, cet hôtel 5 étoiles historique d'Odessa est situé à seulement 500 mètres de l'Opéra national et de la salle de théâtre et de ballet. Do

SPA Hotel Maristella Club • Odesa (367 km.)
pour une nuit
939
UAH
SPA Hotel Maristella Club • Odesa (367 km.)
Cet hôtel moderne d'Odessa propose des chambres climatisées avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un spa et une terrasse bien exposée avec vue panoramique sur la mer Noire. La célèbre plage ukrainienne d'Arcadia se situe non loin de l'établissement. L'h

Hotel Otrada • Odesa (365 km.)
pour une nuit
1351
UAH
Hotel Otrada • Odesa (365 km.)
Doté d'un décor classique, cet hôtel se trouve à 500 mètres de la plage de la mer Noire. Il propose un salon élégant où joue un pianiste et possède d'excellents équipements de spa ainsi qu'une piscine extérieure. Classiques et élégantes, les chambres

Villa le Premier • Odesa (367 km.)
pour une nuit
939
UAH
Villa le Premier • Odesa (367 km.)
Situé à seulement 50 mètres du littoral de la mer Noire, cet hôtel chic bénéficie d'un emplacement paisible dans la station balnéaire prisée d'Odessa. Il propose une piscine extérieure, un restaurant et un club de karaoké moderne. Décorées avec de so

Palace Del Mar • Odesa (366 km.)
pour une nuit
2153
UAH
Palace Del Mar • Odesa (366 km.)
Ce palais historique possède un sauna, une salle de sport et une magnifique piscine extérieure. L'hôtel Palace Del Mar est situé dans le centre d'Odessa, à 5 minutes à pied du rivage de la mer Noire. Les chambres de l'établissement sont toutes équipé

Panorama De Luxe • Odesa (364 km.)
pour une nuit
1695
UAH
Panorama De Luxe • Odesa (364 km.)
Doté d'une piscine extérieure et d'un restaurant à la carte, le Panorama De Luxe se trouve à Odessa. Une connexion Wi-Fi y est fournie gracieusement. Les chambres de cet hôtel disposent d'une télévision à écran plat, de la climatisation, d'un minibar

pour une nuit
1420
UAH
Cet hôtel du XIXe siècle est situé dans le centre d'Odessa, à seulement 5 minutes de marche de l'escalier de Potemkine et de la place Ekaterininskaya. L'hôtel de caractère Frederic Koklen propose gratuitement un parking et une connexion Wi-Fi et poss

Frapolli Hotel • Odesa (365 km.)
pour une nuit
870
UAH
Frapolli Hotel • Odesa (365 km.)
Situé dans la rue Deribassovskaya, cet hôtel se trouve dans le centre-ville historique d'Odessa. Il dispose d'un sauna, d'une réception ouverte 24h/24 et d'un bureau d'excursions avec service de billetterie. Le Frapolli Hotel occupe un bâtiment conçu
  12 3 4 5 6 7   à la fin

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
Marco Polo Hotel • Zaporizhzhia
per night
916
UAH
Marco Polo Hotel • Zaporizhzhia
This hotel is set on the Dnieper River, in the village of Ulyanovka. Indoor and outdoor pools, a sauna, a gym and billiards are featured at Marco Polo Hotel. The bright, air-conditioned rooms, suites and cottages include a TV and a private bathroom.

Bristol Hotel • Odesa (365 km.)
per night
1511
UAH
Bristol Hotel • Odesa (365 km.)
Offering French gourmet cuisine, an exclusive spa with indoor pool, and in-house boutiques, this historic, 5-star hotel in Odessa is just 1700 ft from the State Opera and Ballet Theater. Featuring a beautiful 19th-century façade, the Bristol Hotel ha

SPA Hotel Maristella Club • Odesa (367 km.)
per night
939
UAH
SPA Hotel Maristella Club • Odesa (367 km.)
This modern hotel in Odessa features air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi, spa facilities and a sun terrace with panoramic views of the Black Sea. It is nearby Ukraine’s famous Arcadia Beach. Guests at the Maristella Club are welcomed by a grand, ma

Hotel Otrada • Odesa (365 km.)
per night
1351
UAH
Hotel Otrada • Odesa (365 km.)
Featuring a classic-style interior, this hotel is 500 metres from the Black Sea beach. It welcomes guests with an elegant lounge with live piano, excellent spa facilities, and an outdoor swimming pool. Stylish, classical rooms at the Hotel Otrada fea

Villa le Premier • Odesa (367 km.)
per night
939
UAH
Villa le Premier • Odesa (367 km.)
Just 50 metres from the Black Sea coast, this chic hotel is quietly located in he popular seaside resort of Odessa. It offers an outdoor pool, restaurant and modern karaoke club. Decorated with rich fabrics and stylish furniture, the spacious rooms a

Palace Del Mar • Odesa (366 km.)
per night
2153
UAH
Palace Del Mar • Odesa (366 km.)
A sauna, gym and magnificent outdoor swimming pool are offered at this historic palace. Palace Del Mar is located in the centre of Odessa, a 5-minute walk from the Black Sea shore. Free Wi-Fi, air conditioning and a flat-screen TV are provided in all

Panorama De Luxe • Odesa (364 km.)
per night
1695
UAH
Panorama De Luxe • Odesa (364 km.)
Offering outdoor pool and a la carte restaurant, Panorama De Luxe is located in Odessa. Free Wi-Fi access is available. Rooms here will provide you with a flat-screen TV, air conditioning and a minibar. Complete with kitchenware, the dining area also

per night
1420
UAH
This 19th century hotel in central Odessa is just a 5-minute walk from the Potempkin Stairs and Ekaterininskaya Square. Free parking and elegant rooms with chandeliers and free Wi-Fi are offered. The non-smoking Frederic Koklen Boutique Hotel’s uniqu

Frapolli Hotel • Odesa (365 km.)
per night
870
UAH
Frapolli Hotel • Odesa (365 km.)
Set on Deribasovskaya Street, this hotel is located in Odessa's historic city centre. It features a sauna, 24-hour front desk, and tour and ticket services. Frapolli Hotel is housed in a building by Odessa’s chief architect Franz Frapolli. LCD TVs wi
  12 3 4 5 6 7   End