Sortieren nach: Sterne Rating Standort
Währung: UAH USD EUR
Ukraine Palace Hotel • Jewpatorija
pro Nacht
1168
UAH
Ukraine Palace Hotel • Jewpatorija
Nur 10 Gehminuten vom Strand des Schwarzen Meeres entfernt erwartet Sie dieses Hotel in Jewpatorijas Innenstadt. Es verfügt über einen Außenpool, ein Fitnessstudio und eine Bar mit Panoramablick auf die Stadt. Alle klimatisierten Zimmer im Palace Hot

TES-Hotel Resort & Spa • Jewpatorija
pro Nacht
1832
UAH
TES-Hotel Resort & Spa • Jewpatorija
In diesem nur 250 Meter von der Küste des Schwarzen Meeres entfernten Hotel in Yevpatoria erwarten Sie ein Innenpool und ein Wellnessbereich mit Sauna. Im TES-Hotel Resort & Spa stehen Ihnen zudem kostenfreie Parkplätze, kostenfreies WLAN und ein täg

Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Jalta (101 km)
pro Nacht
2336
UAH
Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Jalta (101 km)
Das Hotel der Premium-Klasse Respect Hall Resort und SPA befindet sich am Fuß des Berges Aj-Petri in der Siedlung Koreis. Der Kurkomplex bietet seinen Gästen die bequeme und durchdachte Infrastruktur an. Den Zimmerfonds des Hotels bilden die komfor

Admiral • Sewastopol (67 km)
pro Nacht
1695
UAH
Admiral • Sewastopol (67 km)
Das Gasthaus "Admiral" ist die beste in der Stadt Kombination des Geschäftshotels, des Zentrums der Relaxation und des europäischen Services. Das kleine gemütliche Gasthaus bietet Ihnen die komfortable Unterbringung und den Aufenthalt im leisen Viert

Best Western Sewastopol • Sewastopol (67 km)
pro Nacht
1740
UAH
Best Western Sewastopol • Sewastopol (67 km)
Das Hotel „Best Western Sewastopol“, das den europäischen Komfort und die Gastfreundschaft von der Krim vereint, liegt im Zentrum des Geschäftsteiles der Stadt. Es befindet sich in einigen Schritten von den Hauptsehenswürdigkeiten Sewastopols, den Mu

Livadiysky SPA & hotel • Jalta (102 km)
pro Nacht
1351
UAH
Livadiysky SPA & hotel • Jalta (102 km)
Nur 2 Gehminuten vom Strand am Schwarzen Meer entfernt begrüßt Sie in der Stadt Livadiya dieses Hotel, in dem Sie WLAN kostenfrei nutzen, mit einem Meerwasser-Innenpool und mit einem Swimmingpool auf dem Dach. Freuen Sie sich hier auf klimatisierte Z

Oreanda Premier Hotel • Jalta (101 km)
pro Nacht
2313
UAH
Oreanda Premier Hotel • Jalta (101 km)
Mit Blick auf das Schwarze Meer und die Berge der Halbinsel Krim erwartet Sie das klassische 4-Sterne-Hotel Oreanda mit einem Privatstrand, einem eleganten Wellnessbereich und 3 internationalen Restaurants. WLAN steht kostenlos zur Verfügung. Die sch

SPA Hotel Primorsky Park • Jalta (102 km)
pro Nacht
2794
UAH
SPA Hotel Primorsky Park • Jalta (102 km)
Innen- und Außenpools, ein privater Kiesstrand und ein Spabereich erwarten Sie in diesem 4-Sterne-Hotel in Yalta. Das Hotel erwartet Sie in einer privilegierten Lage an der Küste des Schwarzen Meeres, nur 500 m vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Das in neutr

Radisson Resort & SPA Alushta • Aluschta (102 km)
pro Nacht
2061
UAH
Radisson Resort & SPA Alushta • Aluschta (102 km)
Das Radisson SAS Resort Alushta empfängt Sie am Ufer des Schwarzen Meeres und bietet Zimmer mit eigenem Balkon und Blick auf die Stadt. Zur Ausstattung gehören ein Außenpool und ein privater Strand. Die Zimmer des Radisson SAS Resort sind mit elegan
 ←1 2 3

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
Ukraine Palace Hotel • Yevpatoria
per night
1168
UAH
Ukraine Palace Hotel • Yevpatoria
Located 10 minutes’ walk from the Black Sea beach, this hotel is in Yevpatoria’s city centre. It features an outdoor swimming pool, a gym and a bar with panoramic city views. All the air-conditioned rooms at Ukraine Palace Hotel are classically decor

TES-Hotel Resort & Spa • Yevpatoria
per night
1832
UAH
TES-Hotel Resort & Spa • Yevpatoria
Just 250 metres from the Black Sea coast, this hotel in Yevpatoria features an indoor pool and a spa area with a sauna. TES-Hotel Resort & Spa offers free parking and a daily buffet breakfast. Featuring classic-style interiors, each room comes with a

Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Yalta (101 km.)
per night
2336
UAH
Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Yalta (101 km.)
Premium class Respect Hall Resort & SPA is situated at the foot of Ai Petri Mountain in the Koreiz settlement. The resort complex features convenient and thought out infrastructure. Hotel offers comfortable rooms and spacious apartments of different

Admiral • Sevastopol (67 km.)
per night
1695
UAH
Admiral • Sevastopol (67 km.)
Offering a spa with pool, free parking and free Wi-Fi, this villa-style hotel enjoys a central location in Sevastopol. It is a 10-minute walk from Nakhimov Square and Kornilov Harbour. The elegant Admiral hotel has air-conditioned rooms decorated in

Best Western Sevastopol Hotel • Sevastopol (67 km.)
per night
1740
UAH
Best Western Sevastopol Hotel • Sevastopol (67 km.)
'Best Western Sevastopol' Hotel combines European comfort and Crimean hospitality and is located in the very center of town's business part. Sevastopol's main attractions - museums, theaters, recreation spots - as well as its trade and entertainment

Livadiysky SPA & hotel • Yalta (102 km.)
per night
1351
UAH
Livadiysky SPA & hotel • Yalta (102 km.)
Located 2 minutes’ walk from the Black Sea beach in Livadiya town, this hotel features free Wi-Fi, a sea water indoor pool and a roof-top swimming pool. Air-conditioned rooms include a flat-screen TV. Each room at Livadiyskiy Spa & Hotel is elegantly

Oreanda Premier Hotel • Yalta (101 km.)
per night
2313
UAH
Oreanda Premier Hotel • Yalta (101 km.)
Overlooking the Black Sea and Crimean Mountains, this classical-style, 4-star hotel in Yalta offers a private beach, stylish spa facilities, and 3 international restaurants. Wi-Fi is free. Soundproofed rooms with air conditioning, satellite TV, and s

Seasons Hotel • Yalta (101 km.)
Seasons Hotel • Yalta (101 km.)
Free Wi-Fi and a wellness centre are featured at this hotel, located 10 minutes’ walk from the Black Sea beach in Yalta city. It offers air-conditioned rooms with a fridge. Each classically decorated room at Seasons Hotel has a work desk, and bathroo

Primorsky Park Welness & SPA • Yalta (102 km.)
per night
2794
UAH
Primorsky Park Welness & SPA • Yalta (102 km.)
Indoor and outdoor swimming pools, private pebble beach and spa salon are at this four-star Yalta hotel’s guests’ disposal. Being situated in the privileged area on the Black Sea shore, the hotel stands just in 500 meters from the downtown. SPA Hotel
 ←1 2 3