Валюта: UAH USD EUR
за ночь
1168
UAH
Эта гостиница находится в центре Евпатории, в 10 минутах ходьбы от черноморского пляжа. В гостинице к вашим слугам открытый плавательный бассейн, тренажерный зал и бар с панорамным видом на город. Все номера гостиницы "Украина Палас" оснащены кондици

TES-Hotel Resort & Spa • Евпатория
за ночь
1832
UAH
TES-Hotel Resort & Spa • Евпатория
Этот отель находится в Евпатории, всего в 250 метрах от побережья Черного моря, и располагает крытым бассейном и спа-центром с сауной. К услугам гостей курортного спа-отеля TES бесплатная парковка, бесплатный Wi-Fi и завтрак "шведский стол", который

Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Ялта (101 км.)
за ночь
2336
UAH
Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Ялта (101 км.)
Отель премиум-класса Respect Hall Resort & SPA расположен у подножия горы Ай-Петри в пгт Кореиз. Курортный комплекс предлагает своим гостям удобную и продуманную инфраструктуру. Номерной фонд отеля составляют комфортные номера и просторные апартаме

Адмирал • Севастополь (67 км.)
за ночь
1695
UAH
Адмирал • Севастополь (67 км.)
Гостевой дом «Адмирал» - лучшее в городе сочетание бизнес-отеля, центра релаксации и европейского сервиса. Небольшой уютный гостевой дом предлагает Вам комфортабельное размещение и проживание в тихом квартале центра Севастополя в нескольких минутах х

Best Western Sevastopol • Севастополь (67 км.)
за ночь
1740
UAH
Best Western Sevastopol • Севастополь (67 км.)
Отель «Best Western Севастополь», сочетающий европейский комфорт и крымское гостеприимство, расположен в самом центре деловой части города. Он находится в нескольких шагах от основных достопримечательностей Севастополя, музеев, театров, мест отдыха,

Livadiysky SPA & hotel • Ялта (102 км.)
за ночь
1351
UAH
Livadiysky SPA & hotel • Ялта (102 км.)
Этот отель расположен в поселке Ливадия, в 2 минутах ходьбы от черноморского пляжа. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, крытый бассейн с морской водой и плавательный бассейн на крыше. Номера оснащены кондиционером и телевизором с плоским экраном. Все

Ореанда Премьер Отель • Ялта (101 км.)
за ночь
2313
UAH
Этот классический 4-звездочный отель находится в Ялте и располагает видом на Черное море и Крымские горы. К услугам гостей пляж, стильный спа-салон и 3 международных ресторана. Wi-Fi предоставляется бесплатно. В звукоизолированных номерах отеля Orean

Отель Времена Года • Ялта (101 км.)
Отель Времена Года • Ялта (101 км.)
Этот отель находится в городе Ялта в 10 минутах ходьбы от Черного моря. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и оздоровительный центр. В номерах есть кондиционер и холодильник. В каждом номере отеля "Времена года", оформленном в классическом стиле, есть

за ночь
2794
UAH
К услугам гостей этого 4-звездочного ялтинского отеля крытый и открытый бассейны, частный галечный пляж и спа-салон. Отель расположен в привилегированном месте на берегу Черного моря, при этом расстояние до центра города составляет всего 500 метров.
 ←1 2 3

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
Ukraine Palace Hotel • Yevpatoria
per night
1168
UAH
Ukraine Palace Hotel • Yevpatoria
Located 10 minutes’ walk from the Black Sea beach, this hotel is in Yevpatoria’s city centre. It features an outdoor swimming pool, a gym and a bar with panoramic city views. All the air-conditioned rooms at Ukraine Palace Hotel are classically decor

TES-Hotel Resort & Spa • Yevpatoria
per night
1832
UAH
TES-Hotel Resort & Spa • Yevpatoria
Just 250 metres from the Black Sea coast, this hotel in Yevpatoria features an indoor pool and a spa area with a sauna. TES-Hotel Resort & Spa offers free parking and a daily buffet breakfast. Featuring classic-style interiors, each room comes with a

Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Yalta (101 km.)
per night
2336
UAH
Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Yalta (101 km.)
Premium class Respect Hall Resort & SPA is situated at the foot of Ai Petri Mountain in the Koreiz settlement. The resort complex features convenient and thought out infrastructure. Hotel offers comfortable rooms and spacious apartments of different

Admiral • Sevastopol (67 km.)
per night
1695
UAH
Admiral • Sevastopol (67 km.)
Offering a spa with pool, free parking and free Wi-Fi, this villa-style hotel enjoys a central location in Sevastopol. It is a 10-minute walk from Nakhimov Square and Kornilov Harbour. The elegant Admiral hotel has air-conditioned rooms decorated in

Best Western Sevastopol Hotel • Sevastopol (67 km.)
per night
1740
UAH
Best Western Sevastopol Hotel • Sevastopol (67 km.)
'Best Western Sevastopol' Hotel combines European comfort and Crimean hospitality and is located in the very center of town's business part. Sevastopol's main attractions - museums, theaters, recreation spots - as well as its trade and entertainment

Livadiysky SPA & hotel • Yalta (102 km.)
per night
1351
UAH
Livadiysky SPA & hotel • Yalta (102 km.)
Located 2 minutes’ walk from the Black Sea beach in Livadiya town, this hotel features free Wi-Fi, a sea water indoor pool and a roof-top swimming pool. Air-conditioned rooms include a flat-screen TV. Each room at Livadiyskiy Spa & Hotel is elegantly

Oreanda Premier Hotel • Yalta (101 km.)
per night
2313
UAH
Oreanda Premier Hotel • Yalta (101 km.)
Overlooking the Black Sea and Crimean Mountains, this classical-style, 4-star hotel in Yalta offers a private beach, stylish spa facilities, and 3 international restaurants. Wi-Fi is free. Soundproofed rooms with air conditioning, satellite TV, and s

Seasons Hotel • Yalta (101 km.)
Seasons Hotel • Yalta (101 km.)
Free Wi-Fi and a wellness centre are featured at this hotel, located 10 minutes’ walk from the Black Sea beach in Yalta city. It offers air-conditioned rooms with a fridge. Each classically decorated room at Seasons Hotel has a work desk, and bathroo

Primorsky Park Welness & SPA • Yalta (102 km.)
per night
2794
UAH
Primorsky Park Welness & SPA • Yalta (102 km.)
Indoor and outdoor swimming pools, private pebble beach and spa salon are at this four-star Yalta hotel’s guests’ disposal. Being situated in the privileged area on the Black Sea shore, the hotel stands just in 500 meters from the downtown. SPA Hotel
 ←1 2 3