Sortieren nach: Sterne Rating Standort
Währung: UAH USD EUR
Bristol Hotel • Odessa (145 km)
pro Nacht
1511
UAH
Bristol Hotel • Odessa (145 km)
Mit französischer Gourmetküche, einem exklusiven Spa mit Innenpool und hoteleigenen Boutiquen begrüßt Sie dieses historische 5-Sterne-Hotel in Odessa. Vom Opernhaus Odessa trennen Sie hier nur 500 m. Das Bristol Hotel besticht durch seine reizvolle F

SPA Hotel Maristella Club • Odessa (146 km)
pro Nacht
939
UAH
SPA Hotel Maristella Club • Odessa (146 km)
Dieses moderne Hotel in Odessa bietet klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN, ein Spa und eine Sonnenterrasse mit Panoramablick auf das Schwarze Meer. Es liegt in der Nähe des berühmten Arcadia-Strands in der Ukraine. Das Hotel Maristella Club em

Hotel Otrada • Odessa (145 km)
pro Nacht
1351
UAH
Hotel Otrada • Odessa (145 km)
Mit einem klassischen Interieur empfängt Sie dieses Hotel nur 500 m vom Strand am Schwarzen Meer entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf eine elegante Lounge mit live gespielter Klaviermusik, ausgezeichnete Wellnesseinrichtungen und einen Außenpool. Die stilvo

Villa le Premier • Odessa (146 km)
pro Nacht
939
UAH
Villa le Premier • Odessa (146 km)
Nur 50 m von der Schwarzmeerküste entfernt genießt dieses stilvolle Hotel eine ruhige Lage im beliebten Badeort Odessa. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Außenpool, ein Restaurant und einen modernen Karaoke-Club. Die mit edlen Stoffen und stilvollen Möbeln a

Palace Del Mar • Odessa (145 km)
pro Nacht
2153
UAH
Palace Del Mar • Odessa (145 km)
Das historische Palace Del Mar befindet sich im Zentrum von Odessa, nur 5 Gehminuten von der Schwarzmeerküste entfernt und bietet eine Sauna, ein Fitnesscenter und einen herrlichen Außenpool. Alle Zimmer des Palace del Mar Odessa verfügen über kosten

Panorama De Luxe • Odessa (144 km)
pro Nacht
1695
UAH
Panorama De Luxe • Odessa (144 km)
Das Panorama De Luxe liegt in Odessa und bietet einen Außenpool und ein À-la-carte-Restaurant. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Die Zimmer verfügen über einen Flachbild-TV, Klimaanlage und eine Minibar. Der Essbereich ist mit Küchenutensilien und einem Wa

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
Bristol Hotel • Odesa (145 km.)
per night
1511
UAH
Bristol Hotel • Odesa (145 km.)
Offering French gourmet cuisine, an exclusive spa with indoor pool, and in-house boutiques, this historic, 5-star hotel in Odessa is just 1700 ft from the State Opera and Ballet Theater. Featuring a beautiful 19th-century façade, the Bristol Hotel ha

SPA Hotel Maristella Club • Odesa (146 km.)
per night
939
UAH
SPA Hotel Maristella Club • Odesa (146 km.)
This modern hotel in Odessa features air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi, spa facilities and a sun terrace with panoramic views of the Black Sea. It is nearby Ukraine’s famous Arcadia Beach. Guests at the Maristella Club are welcomed by a grand, ma

Hotel Otrada • Odesa (145 km.)
per night
1351
UAH
Hotel Otrada • Odesa (145 km.)
Featuring a classic-style interior, this hotel is 500 metres from the Black Sea beach. It welcomes guests with an elegant lounge with live piano, excellent spa facilities, and an outdoor swimming pool. Stylish, classical rooms at the Hotel Otrada fea

Villa le Premier • Odesa (146 km.)
per night
939
UAH
Villa le Premier • Odesa (146 km.)
Just 50 metres from the Black Sea coast, this chic hotel is quietly located in he popular seaside resort of Odessa. It offers an outdoor pool, restaurant and modern karaoke club. Decorated with rich fabrics and stylish furniture, the spacious rooms a

Palace Del Mar • Odesa (145 km.)
per night
2153
UAH
Palace Del Mar • Odesa (145 km.)
A sauna, gym and magnificent outdoor swimming pool are offered at this historic palace. Palace Del Mar is located in the centre of Odessa, a 5-minute walk from the Black Sea shore. Free Wi-Fi, air conditioning and a flat-screen TV are provided in all

Panorama De Luxe • Odesa (144 km.)
per night
1695
UAH
Panorama De Luxe • Odesa (144 km.)
Offering outdoor pool and a la carte restaurant, Panorama De Luxe is located in Odessa. Free Wi-Fi access is available. Rooms here will provide you with a flat-screen TV, air conditioning and a minibar. Complete with kitchenware, the dining area also