Валюта: UAH USD EUR
Эко-отель ШишкіNN • Чернигов
за ночь
1099
UAH
Эко-отель ШишкіNN • Чернигов
Эко-отель "ШишкіNN" с турецкой паровой баней расположен на берегу озера посреди соснового леса в экологически чистом районе на территории посёлка Сновянка. К услугам гостей комфортабельные номера, оформленные в изысканном стиле в тёплой цветовой гамм

за ночь
504
UAH
Парк-отель "Чернигов" находится в городе Чернигове, в пешей доступности от живописных берегов украинской реки Десны (500 метров). К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и звукоизолированные номера, оборудованные телевизором с плоским экраном. Номера парк-

Гостиница Украина • Чернигов
за ночь
344
UAH
Гостиница Украина • Чернигов
Отель «Украина» с рестораном и бесплатным WiFi находится в центре города Чернигов. Номера с видом на город оборудованы телевизором со спутниковыми каналами и кондиционером. В вашем распоряжении собственная ванная комната с ванной или душем и феном. К

Bryansk Hotel • Чернигов
за ночь
115
UAH
Bryansk Hotel • Чернигов
Отель "Брянск" расположен в зеленом районе старинного города Чернигов, всего в 200 метрах от реки Десны. К услугам гостей круглосуточная стойка регистрации и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Гостям предлагается размещение в светлых кондиционированных номерах с теле

за ночь
206
UAH
Located a 10-minute walk from the Desna River Promenade and Chernihiv City Park, this hotel offers a Ukranian café and free Wi-Fi. The Yuri Gagarin Stadium is 500 metres away. The classically furnished rooms at Profssoyuzny Hotel include private ba

Reikartz Каменец-Подольский • Каменец-Подольский (460 км.)
за ночь
595
UAH
Reikartz Каменец-Подольский • Каменец-Подольский (460 км.)
4-звездочный отель "Reikartz Каменец-Подольский" находится в 10 минутх ходьбы от средневекового замка Каменца-Подольского и располагает лаунджем с караоке и номерами с бесплатным Wi-Fi. Гости могут воспользоваться сауной и гидромассажной ванной или з

VIP-отель Клеопатра • Каменец-Подольский (459 км.)
за ночь
618
UAH
VIP-отель Клеопатра • Каменец-Подольский (459 км.)
5-звездочный отель Kleopatra VIP находится в живописном центре Каменца-Подольского, в 20 минутах ходьбы от исторического замка Каменца-Подольского. К услугам гостей оздоровительный центр с крытым бассейном и игровая комната. Просторные номера оформле

Отель "Днепр" • Центральная (235 км.)
за ночь
298
UAH
Отель "Днепр" • Центральная (235 км.)
Этот отель расположен в центре города Черкассы, в 5 минутах ходьбы от Днепра. Все номера в отеле "Днепр" оснащены кондиционером и имеют балкон с прекрасным панорамным видом. Номера в отеле "Днепр" в Черкассах обставлены удобной мебелью в классическом

Отель "Селена" • Центральная (228 км.)
за ночь
389
UAH
Отель "Селена" • Центральная (228 км.)
Этот отель расположен в тихом районе рядом с Днепром, в нем работает 3 ресторана и винный погреб. К услугам гостей прокат велосипедов и лодок, а также сауны и различные спортивные сооружения. Номера отеля "Селена" оборудованы кондиционером и телевизо
 ←1 2 3 4 5

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
ShishkINN Eco Hotel • Chernihiv
per night
1099
UAH
ShishkINN Eco Hotel • Chernihiv
Surrounded by pine forests and located in the eco-friendly area, this hotel is set on the lake in the village of Snovyanka. A Russian steam bath is offered at ShishkINN Eco Hotel. The hotel’s elegant, air-conditioned rooms feature comfortable accommo

Park Hotel Chernigiv • Chernihiv
per night
504
UAH
Park Hotel Chernigiv • Chernihiv
Free Wi-Fi and soundproofed rooms with flat-screen TVs are features of this Chernigiv hotel. The picturesque banks of Ukraine’s Desna River are in walking distance, just 500 metres away. The simply-furnished rooms of the Park Hotel Chernigiv include

Hotel Ukraine • Chernihiv
per night
344
UAH
Hotel Ukraine • Chernihiv
Offering a restaurant and free Wi-Fi, Hotel Ukraine is located in Chernihiv city center. Enjoying views of the city, rooms feature satellite TV, air conditioning and a bathroom with a bath or a shower and a hairdryer. Extras include a desk, a safety

Bryansk Hotel • Chernihiv
per night
115
UAH
Bryansk Hotel • Chernihiv
Bryansk Hotel is located in Chernigov, in a green area just 200 metres from the Desna River. It offers a 24-hour reception, and free Wi-Fi is provided. All bright rooms come with air conditioning, a TV, a fridge and a balcony. A hairdryer and a kett

Profssoyuzny Hotel • Chernihiv
per night
206
UAH
Profssoyuzny Hotel • Chernihiv
Located a 10-minute walk from the Desna River Promenade and Chernihiv City Park, this hotel offers a Ukranian café and free Wi-Fi. The Yuri Gagarin Stadium is 500 metres away. The classically furnished rooms at Profssoyuzny Hotel include private ba

Reikartz Kamianets-Podilsky • Kamianets-Podilskyi (460 km.)
per night
595
UAH
Reikartz Kamianets-Podilsky • Kamianets-Podilskyi (460 km.)
Offering a lounge with karaoke, and rooms with free Wi-Fi, the 4-star Reikartz Kamianets-Podilsky hotel is a 10-minute walk from the medieval Kamianets-Podilskyi Castle. A sauna, hot tub and massages also feature. The spacious, air-conditioned rooms

Kleopatra VIP Hotel • Kamianets-Podilskyi (459 km.)
per night
618
UAH
Kleopatra VIP Hotel • Kamianets-Podilskyi (459 km.)
Set in the picturesque centre of Kamianets-Podilskyi, the 5-star Kleopatra VIP is 20-minute walk from the historic Kamianets-Podilskyi castle. It features a wellness area with an indoor pool and a games room. The spacious rooms are classically styled

Dnepr Hotel • Central (235 km.)
per night
298
UAH
Dnepr Hotel • Central (235 km.)
This hotel is located in Cherkasy city centre, a 5-minute walk from the Dnieper River. All rooms at the Dnepr Hotel are air-conditioned and feature a balcony with great panoramic views. Rooms at the Dnepr Hotel Cherkasy are warmly furnished with clas

Hotel Selena • Central (228 km.)
per night
389
UAH
Hotel Selena • Central (228 km.)
Situated next to the Dnepr River, this quietly located hotel features 3 restaurants and a wine cellar. It offers bicycle and boat rental, as well as saunas and various sports facilities. The air-conditioned rooms at Hotel Selena each come with a TV a
 ←1 2 3 4 5