Валюта: UAH USD EUR
Отель Изабелла • Бахчисарай
за ночь
550
UAH
Отель Изабелла • Бахчисарай
Отель, расположенный в Бахчисарае, в 30 км от Симферополя, располагает фитнес-центром, сауной, круглосуточной стойкой регистрации и номерами с телевизором. Номера отеля Изабелла, оформленные в классическом стиле, оснащены шкафом для одежды и имеют об

Гостевой дом Мераба • Бахчисарай
за ночь
275
UAH
Гостевой дом Мераба • Бахчисарай
Небольшой гостевой дом "Мераба" расположен в исторической части города Бахчисарая, всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от Ханского дворца. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, круглосуточная стойка регистрации и садовая терраса. Все номера гостевого дома "Мераба"

Орлиный полет • Бахчисарай
за ночь
321
UAH
Орлиный полет • Бахчисарай
Этот отель находится в Крымских горах, в 28 км от города Бахчисарай, а его гостям предлагаются такие виды активного отдыха, как катание на велосипеде и верховая езда. Также к услугам гостей сауна и номера с холодильниками. Классически оформленные ном

Курортный комплекс "Аквамарин" • Севастополь (35 км.)
за ночь
1924
UAH
Курортный комплекс "Аквамарин" • Севастополь (35 км.)
Курортный комплекс «Аквамарин» расположен на побережье Черного моря в одном из самых живописных уголков города Севастополя – парке Победы. Проживание и обслуживание в комплексе обеспечивается в соответствии с международными стандартами пятизвездочной

Вилла Елена • Ялта (38 км.)
за ночь
3756
UAH
Вилла Елена • Ялта (38 км.)
Этот классический 5-звездочный отель расположен на побережье Черного моря. К услугам гостей ресторан средиземноморской кухни, а также люксы и апартаменты с кондиционером, балконом и бесплатным Wi-Fi. Отель находится посреди зеленых садов, в 20 метрах

Вилла София • Ялта (38 км.)
за ночь
6206
UAH
Вилла София • Ялта (38 км.)
Этот бутик-отель находится в Ялте всего в 20 метрах от пляжей Черного моря. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, гидромассажная ванна и солнечная терраса. Некоторые номера располагают балконом с видом на Крымские горы и Черное море. В отеле Villa Sofia

Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Ялта (38 км.)
за ночь
2336
UAH
Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Ялта (38 км.)
Отель премиум-класса Respect Hall Resort & SPA расположен у подножия горы Ай-Петри в пгт Кореиз. Курортный комплекс предлагает своим гостям удобную и продуманную инфраструктуру. Номерной фонд отеля составляют комфортные номера и просторные апартаме

Адмирал • Севастополь (31 км.)
за ночь
1695
UAH
Адмирал • Севастополь (31 км.)
Гостевой дом «Адмирал» - лучшее в городе сочетание бизнес-отеля, центра релаксации и европейского сервиса. Небольшой уютный гостевой дом предлагает Вам комфортабельное размещение и проживание в тихом квартале центра Севастополя в нескольких минутах х

Best Western Sevastopol • Севастополь (30 км.)
за ночь
1740
UAH
Best Western Sevastopol • Севастополь (30 км.)
Отель «Best Western Севастополь», сочетающий европейский комфорт и крымское гостеприимство, расположен в самом центре деловой части города. Он находится в нескольких шагах от основных достопримечательностей Севастополя, музеев, театров, мест отдыха,
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6   в конец

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
Izabella • Bakhchysarai
per night
550
UAH
Izabella • Bakhchysarai
Featuring a sauna and fitness centre, this hotel is located in Bakhchisaray town, 30 km from Simferopol. It offers a 24-jour reception and rooms with a TV. Each room at Izabella Hotel is decorated in a classic style and includes a wardrobe. Shared an

Meraba Guest House • Bakhchysarai
per night
275
UAH
Meraba Guest House • Bakhchysarai
Just a 5-minute walk from the Crimean Khans’ Palace, this small guest house in the Old Town district of Bakhchysaray offers free Wi-Fi, a 24-hour reception, and a garden terrace. The Meraba Guest House provides brightly decorated rooms with satellite

Orlinyi Polyot • Bakhchysarai
per night
321
UAH
Orlinyi Polyot • Bakhchysarai
Featuring cycling and horse riding activities, this hotel is located in the Crimean Mountains, 28 km from Bakhchisaray town. It also offers a sauna and rooms with a fridge. Every room at Orliniy Polyot Hotel is decorated in a classic style and has a

Resort complex 'Aquamarine' • Sevastopol (35 km.)
per night
1924
UAH
Resort complex 'Aquamarine' • Sevastopol (35 km.)
Resort complex 'Aquamarine' is situated on the Black Sea coast in one of Sevastopol's most picturesque corners - the Victory Park. Complex's accommodation and service corresponds to international five-star standards. The hotel has 126 comfortable roo

Villa Elena Hotel & Residences • Yalta (38 km.)
per night
3756
UAH
Villa Elena Hotel & Residences • Yalta (38 km.)
This classical 5-star hotel on the Black Sea coast offers Mediterranean cuisine and air-conditioned accommodation with balconies and free Wi-Fi. It stands within green gardens, 20 metres from Yalta’s promenade and beaches. Villa Elena Hotel provides

Villa Sofia • Yalta (38 km.)
per night
6206
UAH
Villa Sofia • Yalta (38 km.)
Only 20 metres from Yalta’s Black Sea beaches, this boutique hotel features free Wi-Fi, a hot tub and sunny terrace. Some rooms offer a balcony overlooking the Crimean Mountains and Black Sea. All of Villa Sofia’s air-conditioned rooms are individual

Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Yalta (38 km.)
per night
2336
UAH
Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Yalta (38 km.)
Premium class Respect Hall Resort & SPA is situated at the foot of Ai Petri Mountain in the Koreiz settlement. The resort complex features convenient and thought out infrastructure. Hotel offers comfortable rooms and spacious apartments of different

Admiral • Sevastopol (31 km.)
per night
1695
UAH
Admiral • Sevastopol (31 km.)
Offering a spa with pool, free parking and free Wi-Fi, this villa-style hotel enjoys a central location in Sevastopol. It is a 10-minute walk from Nakhimov Square and Kornilov Harbour. The elegant Admiral hotel has air-conditioned rooms decorated in

Best Western Sevastopol Hotel • Sevastopol (30 km.)
per night
1740
UAH
Best Western Sevastopol Hotel • Sevastopol (30 km.)
'Best Western Sevastopol' Hotel combines European comfort and Crimean hospitality and is located in the very center of town's business part. Sevastopol's main attractions - museums, theaters, recreation spots - as well as its trade and entertainment
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6   End