Trier par: Stars Rating Location
Devise: UAH USD EUR
Bristol • Yalta (38 km.)
pour une nuit
939
UAH
Bristol • Yalta (38 km.)
«Bristol» c’est le plus ancien hôtel à Yalta. Le niveau de confort proposé répond aux normes internationales correspondant à la catégorie trois étoiles. Il est situé dans la "vieille ville", non loin du temple de saint Jean Chrysostome (Ioan Zlatoh

Sparta • Yalta (38 km.)
pour une nuit
573
UAH
Sparta • Yalta (38 km.)
Le mini-hôtel "Sparta" se trouve dans la partie historique d'Yalta, à cinq minutes de la côte de la mer Noire. Dans l'hôtel il y a 26 chambres confortables de la diverse catégorie. Dans chacune il y a un climatiseur, la télé avec la télévision par

Aquilon • Yalta (40 km.)
pour une nuit
1214
UAH
Aquilon • Yalta (40 km.)
L'hôtel du type familial "Aquilon" est disposé au centre historiquede Aloupka. Dans deux minutes de la marche à pied se trouve le palais Vorontsovsky. par son parc on peut passer vers la plage. Des terrasses et des balcons s'ouvre la vue saisissante

Yalta-Intouriste • Yalta (39 km.)
pour une nuit
1351
UAH
Yalta-Intouriste • Yalta (39 km.)
L'hôtel "Yalta-Intouriste" est disposé dans le parc pittoresque Massandrovsky, au bord de la mer Noire, dans 1,5 km du centre d'Yalta. Le fonds des chambres de l'hôtel fait 1140 chambres de diverses catégories : de «économe» à classe luxe. Toutes l

Tachir • Yalta (40 km.)
Tachir • Yalta (40 km.)
Le complexe hôtelier "Tachir" est situé dans la partie montagneuse de Yalta, près de l'arrêt " Clairière des Contes de Fées" (Poliana Skazok). Le littoral se trouve à 3 km de l'hôtel et la quaie de la ville à 4 km. L'hôtel offre les chambres confor

Eco Otel Levant • Yalta (39 km.)
pour une nuit
962
UAH
Eco Otel Levant • Yalta (39 km.)
Proposant une plage privée sur la côte de la mer Noire, cet hôtel se trouve à 5 minutes à pied de la promenade de Yalta et de la cathédrale Alexandre-Nevski. Toutes les chambres comprennent des baies vitrées avec vue sur la mer. L'établissement compo

Lazurniy Hotel • Alouchta (45 km.)
pour une nuit
824
UAH
Lazurniy Hotel • Alouchta (45 km.)
Located directly on Alushta’s pebble beach, this modern hotel features a spacious roof-top terrace with a drinks bar, sun loungers and hot tub, looking out over the beautiful Black Sea. Lazurniy Hotel welcomes guests with stylish, air-conditioned roo

Valencia Hotel • Simferopol (30 km.)
pour une nuit
1237
UAH
Valencia Hotel • Simferopol (30 km.)
Situé à seulement 50 mètres du consulat russe et à 100 mètres de l'avenue très animée de Kirova, cet hôtel 3 étoiles de style méditerranéen à Simferopol propose une cuisine espagnole prisée, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et des hébergements insonorisé

Hotel Europe • Simferopol (30 km.)
pour une nuit
1168
UAH
Hotel Europe • Simferopol (30 km.)
L'Hotel Europe est situé dans le centre de Simferopol, dans un bâtiment historique datant du XXe siècle. Il propose des chambres élégantes au mobilier classique. La gare de Simferopol se trouve à 5 kilomètres. Un copieux petit-déjeuner complet et var
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
Hotel Bristol • Yalta (38 km.)
per night
939
UAH
Hotel Bristol • Yalta (38 km.)
Bristol is Yalta's oldest three-star hotel that is conveniently situated in the town's old part near the John Chrysostom Temple. Spacious rooms with balconies and loggias, high ceilings and modern design, air conditioners, fridges, mini-safes, cable

Sparta • Yalta (38 km.)
per night
573
UAH
Sparta • Yalta (38 km.)
The hotel is situated 400 meters away from the sea and has private, well-groomed, green and guarded territory with parking lot, swimming pool, Russian bath, gym and summer barbeque ground. Mini-hotel Sparta is located in the Yalta's historic part, in

Akvilon • Yalta (40 km.)
per night
1214
UAH
Akvilon • Yalta (40 km.)
Family hotel Akvilon is located in the Alupka's historical center. The Vorontsov Palace lies just in two minutes' walk from the hotel and offers a passage to the beach through its park. Hotel's terraces and balconies feature amazing view over Ai Petr

Yalta-Intourist • Yalta (39 km.)
per night
1351
UAH
Yalta-Intourist • Yalta (39 km.)
The Hotel Yalta-Intourist is situated at the picturesque Massandra Park on the Black Sea coast, 1,5 km away from Yalta's center. The hotel has 1140 rooms of different categories: from economy rooms to suites. All rooms are equipped with TV, fridge, t

Tashir Hotel • Yalta (40 km.)
Tashir Hotel • Yalta (40 km.)
Tashir Hotel Complex is situated in Yalta's mountain part, not far from 'Polyana Skazok' bus stop. The sea coast lies 3 km away from the hotel, and the city boardwalk - 4 km away. The hotel offers different categories of comfortable rooms with balco

Eco Otel Levant • Yalta (39 km.)
per night
962
UAH
Eco Otel Levant • Yalta (39 km.)
This hotel has a private beach on the Black Sea coast, a 5-minute walk from Yalta’s promenade and the Alexander Nevsky Cathedral. All rooms feature floor-to-ceiling windows with sea views. Hotel Levant provides spacious, air-conditioned rooms with a

Lazurniy Hotel • Alushta (45 km.)
per night
824
UAH
Lazurniy Hotel • Alushta (45 km.)
Located right on Alushta’s pebbled beach, this modern hotel features a spacious roof-top terrace with a drinks bar, lounge chairs and jacuzzi, looking out over the beautiful Black Sea. Lazurniy Hotel welcomes guests with stylish, air conditioned room

Valencia Hotel • Simferopol (30 km.)
per night
1237
UAH
Valencia Hotel • Simferopol (30 km.)
Just 50 metres from the Russian Consulate and 100 metres from the lively Kirova Avenue, this Mediterranean-style, 3-star hotel in Simferopol offers popular Spanish cuisine, free Wi-Fi, and soundproofed accommodation. The Valencia Hotel has brightly d

Hotel Europe • Simferopol (30 km.)
per night
1168
UAH
Hotel Europe • Simferopol (30 km.)
Located in the centre of Simferopol, Hotel Europe is situated in an historic 20th-century building and offers elegant rooms with classic-style furnishings. Simferopol Train Station is 5 km away. A full, rich and varied breakfast is prepared for guest
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6