Sortieren nach: Sterne Rating Standort
Währung: UAH USD EUR
Bristol • Jalta (38 km)
pro Nacht
939
UAH
Bristol • Jalta (38 km)
"Bristol" ist das älteste Hotel von Jalta mit dem Niveau des Komforts, der den Forderungen der internationalen Standards der Kategorie drei Sterne entspricht. Sie liegt bequem im alten Teil der Stadt, unweit vom Johann-Slatoust-Tempel. Auf die Gäst

Sparta • Jalta (38 km)
pro Nacht
573
UAH
Sparta • Jalta (38 km)
Das Minihotel "Sparta" befindet sich im historischen Teil von Jalta, fünf Gehminuten von der Küste des Schwarzen Meeres enfernt. Im Hotel sind 26 komfortable Zimmer verschiedener Kategorie vorhanden. In jedem gibt es Klimaanlage, Fernsehgerät mit C

Akwilon • Jalta (40 km)
pro Nacht
1214
UAH
Akwilon • Jalta (40 km)
Das Hotel des Familientyps "Akwilon" liegt im historischen Zentrum von Alupka. Zwei Gehminuten von dem entfernt befindet sich der Woronzow-Palast, durch dessen Park man den Strand erreichen kann. Von den Terrassen und den Balkons öffnet sich die ergr

Jalta-Intourist • Jalta (39 km)
pro Nacht
1351
UAH
Jalta-Intourist • Jalta (39 km)
Das Hotel "Jalta-Intourist" befindet sich im malerischen Massandra-Park, am Ufer des Schwarzen Meeres befindend, 1,5 km vom Zentrum Laltas entfernt. Der Zimmerfonds des Hotels bildet 1140 Zimmer verschiedener Kategorien. Alle Zimmer sind mit Fernse

Taschyr • Jalta (40 km)
Taschyr • Jalta (40 km)
Der Hotelkomplex „Taschiyr“ liegt im Berggebiet von Jalta, unweit von der Haltestelle „Poljana Skasok“ (Waldlichtung von Märchen). Die Meerküste befindet sich 3 km vom Hotel, die Stadtuferstraße – 4 km entfernt. Das Hotel bietet die komfortablen Zim

Eco Otel Levant • Jalta (39 km)
pro Nacht
962
UAH
Eco Otel Levant • Jalta (39 km)
Dieses Hotel erwartet Sie mit einem privaten Strand an der Küste des Schwarzen Meeres, einen 5-minütigen Spaziergang von Yaltas Promenade und der Alexander-Newski-Kathedrale entfernt. Alle Zimmer verfügen über deckenhohe Fenster mit Meerblick. Das Ho

Lazurniy Hotel • Aluschta (45 km)
pro Nacht
824
UAH
Lazurniy Hotel • Aluschta (45 km)
Dieses moderne Hotel empfängt sie direkt am Kieselstrand von Alushta mit einer geräumigen Dachterrasse mit Getränkebar, Sonnenliegen, einem Whirlpool und einer Aussicht auf das Schwarze Meer. Im Lazurniy Hotel erwarten Sie stilvolle, klimatisierte Zi

Valencia Hotel • Simferopol (30 km)
pro Nacht
1237
UAH
Valencia Hotel • Simferopol (30 km)
In Simferopol, nur 50 m vom russischen Konsulat und 100 m von der belebten Prachtstraße Kirova entfernt erwartet Sie dieses im mediterranen Stil gehaltene 3-Sterne-Hotel. Freuen Sie sich auf spanische Küche, kostenfreies WLAN und schallisolierte Unte

Hotel Europe • Simferopol (30 km)
pro Nacht
1168
UAH
Hotel Europe • Simferopol (30 km)
Das im Zentrum von Simferopol gelegene Hotel Europa ist in einem historischen Gebäude aus dem 20. Jahrhundert untergebracht und bietet elegante Zimmer mit Möbeln im klassischen Stil. Vom Bahnhof Simferopol trennen Sie 5 km. Ein komplettes, reichhalti
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
Hotel Bristol • Yalta (38 km.)
per night
939
UAH
Hotel Bristol • Yalta (38 km.)
Bristol is Yalta's oldest three-star hotel that is conveniently situated in the town's old part near the John Chrysostom Temple. Spacious rooms with balconies and loggias, high ceilings and modern design, air conditioners, fridges, mini-safes, cable

Sparta • Yalta (38 km.)
per night
573
UAH
Sparta • Yalta (38 km.)
The hotel is situated 400 meters away from the sea and has private, well-groomed, green and guarded territory with parking lot, swimming pool, Russian bath, gym and summer barbeque ground. Mini-hotel Sparta is located in the Yalta's historic part, in

Akvilon • Yalta (40 km.)
per night
1214
UAH
Akvilon • Yalta (40 km.)
Family hotel Akvilon is located in the Alupka's historical center. The Vorontsov Palace lies just in two minutes' walk from the hotel and offers a passage to the beach through its park. Hotel's terraces and balconies feature amazing view over Ai Petr

Yalta-Intourist • Yalta (39 km.)
per night
1351
UAH
Yalta-Intourist • Yalta (39 km.)
The Hotel Yalta-Intourist is situated at the picturesque Massandra Park on the Black Sea coast, 1,5 km away from Yalta's center. The hotel has 1140 rooms of different categories: from economy rooms to suites. All rooms are equipped with TV, fridge, t

Tashir Hotel • Yalta (40 km.)
Tashir Hotel • Yalta (40 km.)
Tashir Hotel Complex is situated in Yalta's mountain part, not far from 'Polyana Skazok' bus stop. The sea coast lies 3 km away from the hotel, and the city boardwalk - 4 km away. The hotel offers different categories of comfortable rooms with balco

Eco Otel Levant • Yalta (39 km.)
per night
962
UAH
Eco Otel Levant • Yalta (39 km.)
This hotel has a private beach on the Black Sea coast, a 5-minute walk from Yalta’s promenade and the Alexander Nevsky Cathedral. All rooms feature floor-to-ceiling windows with sea views. Hotel Levant provides spacious, air-conditioned rooms with a

Lazurniy Hotel • Alushta (45 km.)
per night
824
UAH
Lazurniy Hotel • Alushta (45 km.)
Located right on Alushta’s pebbled beach, this modern hotel features a spacious roof-top terrace with a drinks bar, lounge chairs and jacuzzi, looking out over the beautiful Black Sea. Lazurniy Hotel welcomes guests with stylish, air conditioned room

Valencia Hotel • Simferopol (30 km.)
per night
1237
UAH
Valencia Hotel • Simferopol (30 km.)
Just 50 metres from the Russian Consulate and 100 metres from the lively Kirova Avenue, this Mediterranean-style, 3-star hotel in Simferopol offers popular Spanish cuisine, free Wi-Fi, and soundproofed accommodation. The Valencia Hotel has brightly d

Hotel Europe • Simferopol (30 km.)
per night
1168
UAH
Hotel Europe • Simferopol (30 km.)
Located in the centre of Simferopol, Hotel Europe is situated in an historic 20th-century building and offers elegant rooms with classic-style furnishings. Simferopol Train Station is 5 km away. A full, rich and varied breakfast is prepared for guest
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6