Валюта: UAH USD EUR
Алые Паруса • Феодосия
за ночь
1122
UAH
Алые Паруса • Феодосия
Этот 4-звездочный отель находится в тихом парке в центре Феодосии. До побережья Черного моря 50 метров. В отеле есть ночной клуб, стильный ресторан и открытый бассейн с шезлонгами. В номерах отеля "Алые паруса" имеется кондиционер и телевизор с плоск

Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Ялта (114 км.)
за ночь
2336
UAH
Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Ялта (114 км.)
Отель премиум-класса Respect Hall Resort & SPA расположен у подножия горы Ай-Петри в пгт Кореиз. Курортный комплекс предлагает своим гостям удобную и продуманную инфраструктуру. Номерной фонд отеля составляют комфортные номера и просторные апартаме

Адмирал • Севастополь (155 км.)
за ночь
1695
UAH
Адмирал • Севастополь (155 км.)
Гостевой дом «Адмирал» - лучшее в городе сочетание бизнес-отеля, центра релаксации и европейского сервиса. Небольшой уютный гостевой дом предлагает Вам комфортабельное размещение и проживание в тихом квартале центра Севастополя в нескольких минутах х

Best Western Sevastopol • Севастополь (155 км.)
за ночь
1740
UAH
Best Western Sevastopol • Севастополь (155 км.)
Отель «Best Western Севастополь», сочетающий европейский комфорт и крымское гостеприимство, расположен в самом центре деловой части города. Он находится в нескольких шагах от основных достопримечательностей Севастополя, музеев, театров, мест отдыха,

Livadiysky SPA & hotel • Ялта (116 км.)
за ночь
1351
UAH
Livadiysky SPA & hotel • Ялта (116 км.)
Этот отель расположен в поселке Ливадия, в 2 минутах ходьбы от черноморского пляжа. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, крытый бассейн с морской водой и плавательный бассейн на крыше. Номера оснащены кондиционером и телевизором с плоским экраном. Все

Ореанда Премьер Отель • Ялта (115 км.)
за ночь
2313
UAH
Этот классический 4-звездочный отель находится в Ялте и располагает видом на Черное море и Крымские горы. К услугам гостей пляж, стильный спа-салон и 3 международных ресторана. Wi-Fi предоставляется бесплатно. В звукоизолированных номерах отеля Orean

Отель Времена Года • Ялта (113 км.)
Отель Времена Года • Ялта (113 км.)
Этот отель находится в городе Ялта в 10 минутах ходьбы от Черного моря. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и оздоровительный центр. В номерах есть кондиционер и холодильник. В каждом номере отеля "Времена года", оформленном в классическом стиле, есть

за ночь
2794
UAH
К услугам гостей этого 4-звездочного ялтинского отеля крытый и открытый бассейны, частный галечный пляж и спа-салон. Отель расположен в привилегированном месте на берегу Черного моря, при этом расстояние до центра города составляет всего 500 метров.

за ночь
2061
UAH
Отель "Рэдиссон САС Резорт Алушта" располагается на берегу Черного моря. В отеле вам предложат номера с собственными балконами. Из большинства номеров открывается вид на море. В число удобств отеля входят открытый бассейн и частный пляж. Номера отел
 ←1 2 3

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
Alye Parusa Hotel • Feodosiya
per night
1122
UAH
Alye Parusa Hotel • Feodosiya
Located in a quiet park in central Feodosiya, this 4-star hotel is 50 metres from the Black Sea Coast. It features a nightclub, stylish restaurant and outdoor pool with sunbeds. Flat-screen TVs and balconies with sea views are featured in the Alye Pa

Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Yalta (114 km.)
per night
2336
UAH
Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Yalta (114 km.)
Premium class Respect Hall Resort & SPA is situated at the foot of Ai Petri Mountain in the Koreiz settlement. The resort complex features convenient and thought out infrastructure. Hotel offers comfortable rooms and spacious apartments of different

Admiral • Sevastopol (155 km.)
per night
1695
UAH
Admiral • Sevastopol (155 km.)
Offering a spa with pool, free parking and free Wi-Fi, this villa-style hotel enjoys a central location in Sevastopol. It is a 10-minute walk from Nakhimov Square and Kornilov Harbour. The elegant Admiral hotel has air-conditioned rooms decorated in

Best Western Sevastopol Hotel • Sevastopol (155 km.)
per night
1740
UAH
Best Western Sevastopol Hotel • Sevastopol (155 km.)
'Best Western Sevastopol' Hotel combines European comfort and Crimean hospitality and is located in the very center of town's business part. Sevastopol's main attractions - museums, theaters, recreation spots - as well as its trade and entertainment

Livadiysky SPA & hotel • Yalta (116 km.)
per night
1351
UAH
Livadiysky SPA & hotel • Yalta (116 km.)
Located 2 minutes’ walk from the Black Sea beach in Livadiya town, this hotel features free Wi-Fi, a sea water indoor pool and a roof-top swimming pool. Air-conditioned rooms include a flat-screen TV. Each room at Livadiyskiy Spa & Hotel is elegantly

Oreanda Premier Hotel • Yalta (115 km.)
per night
2313
UAH
Oreanda Premier Hotel • Yalta (115 km.)
Overlooking the Black Sea and Crimean Mountains, this classical-style, 4-star hotel in Yalta offers a private beach, stylish spa facilities, and 3 international restaurants. Wi-Fi is free. Soundproofed rooms with air conditioning, satellite TV, and s

Seasons Hotel • Yalta (113 km.)
Seasons Hotel • Yalta (113 km.)
Free Wi-Fi and a wellness centre are featured at this hotel, located 10 minutes’ walk from the Black Sea beach in Yalta city. It offers air-conditioned rooms with a fridge. Each classically decorated room at Seasons Hotel has a work desk, and bathroo

Primorsky Park Welness & SPA • Yalta (115 km.)
per night
2794
UAH
Primorsky Park Welness & SPA • Yalta (115 km.)
Indoor and outdoor swimming pools, private pebble beach and spa salon are at this four-star Yalta hotel’s guests’ disposal. Being situated in the privileged area on the Black Sea shore, the hotel stands just in 500 meters from the downtown. SPA Hotel

Radisson Resort & SPA Alushta • Alushta (87 km.)
per night
2061
UAH
Radisson Resort & SPA Alushta • Alushta (87 km.)
Located along the banks of the Black Sea, Radisson Resort & SPA Alushta offers rooms with a private balcony, most giving sea views. Facilities include an outdoor pool and a private beach. The rooms of Radisson Resort & SPA Alushta are decorated with
 ←1 2 3