Валюта: UAH USD EUR
Ника • Бердянск
за ночь
893
UAH
Ника • Бердянск
Этот отель находится на пляже Азовского моря, на Бердянской косе. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, сауна, а также номера с кондиционером и холодильником. Все номера отеля "Ника" оформлены в нейтральных тонах. В каждом - есть гостиный уголок и чайни

Бердянск • Бердянск
за ночь
344
UAH
Бердянск • Бердянск
Этот отель расположен в многоэтажном здании в центре Бердянска, всего в 2 км от побережья Азовского моря. К услугам гостей бар и ресторан, традиционная сауна и номера с видом городом или море. Все номера отеля "Бердянск" оснащены кондиционером, спутн

Отель Арле • Бердянск
за ночь
504
UAH
Отель Арле • Бердянск
Этот отель находится в городе Бердянске, всего в 200 метрах от Азовского моря. В распоряжении гостей крытый бассейн и номера с кондиционером и бесплатным Wi-Fi. Кроме того, в изысканном ресторане отеля подают блюда интернациональной кухни. Во всех но

за ночь
550
UAH
Этот традиционный гостевой дом находится на полуострове всего в 120 метрах от Азовского моря. До центра Бердянска - 11 км. К услугам гостей круглосуточная стойка регистрации, украинский ресторан и бильярдный зал. В номерах гостевого дома "Афродита",

Отель Стрелец • Бердянск
за ночь
504
UAH
Отель Стрелец • Бердянск
Этот отель расположен всего в 6 минутах езды от пляжа в Бердянске. К услугам гостей крытый бассейн, бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная парковка. Номера отеля оснащены кондиционером, телевизором с плоским экраном и холодильником. В отеле "Стрелец" к услуга

Отель Бристоль • Одесса (463 км.)
за ночь
1511
UAH
Отель Бристоль • Одесса (463 км.)
Этот исторический 5-звездочный отель расположен в Одессе, всего в 500 метрах от одесского национального академического театра оперы и балета. К услугам гостей изысканные блюда французской кухни, эксклюзивный спа-салон с крытым бассейном и бутики на т

за ночь
939
UAH
Этот современный отель расположен в Одессе, рядом со знаменитым в Украине пляжем Аркадия. К услугам гостей оснащенные кондиционерами номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi, спа-салон и солнечная терраса с панорамным видом на Черное море. Великолепное фойе отеля M

Отель Отрада • Одесса (462 км.)
за ночь
1351
UAH
Отель Отрада • Одесса (462 км.)
Этот отель в классическом стиле расположен в 500 метрах от пляжа Черного моря. К услугам гостей элегантный лаундж c фортепьяно, превосходный спа-салон и открытый бассейн. Стильные классические номера отеля "Отрада" располагают телевизором с плоским э

Villa le Premier • Одесса (462 км.)
за ночь
939
UAH
Villa le Premier • Одесса (462 км.)
Этот роскошный отель расположен в тихом районе популярного приморского курорта Одессы, в 50 метрах от Черного моря. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, ресторан и современный караоке-клуб. Просторные номера и люксы отеля Villa Le Premier имеют элегант
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6   в конец

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
Nika Hotel • Berdyansk
per night
893
UAH
Nika Hotel • Berdyansk
Located directly on the Azov Sea beach on the Berdyansk Spit, this hotel features an outdoor swimming pool and a sauna. It offers air-conditioned rooms with a fridge. Each room at Nike Hotel is decorated in neutral colours with a seating area and a k

Berdyansk • Berdyansk
per night
344
UAH
Berdyansk • Berdyansk
Located in a multi-storey building in the centre of Berdyansk city, this hotel is just 2 km meters from the Sea of Azov coastline. It offers a bar and restaurant, a traditional sauna and rooms with a city or sea view. All air-conditioned rooms at the

Arle Hotel • Berdyansk
per night
504
UAH
Arle Hotel • Berdyansk
Just 200 metres from the Sea of Azov, this hotel in Berdyansk offers an indoor pool and air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi. International cuisine is served in the elegant restaurant. Floor-to-ceiling windows, flat-screen TVs and minibars are featu

per night
550
UAH
Located on a peninsula, this traditional guest house is only 120 metres from the Azov Sea coast and 11 km from central Berdyansk. It offers a 24-hour reception, Ukrainian restaurant and a billiards room. Individually decorated rooms with classic-styl

Strelets Hotel • Berdyansk
per night
504
UAH
Strelets Hotel • Berdyansk
With an indoor pool, free Wi-Fi and free parking, this hotel is just a 6-minute drive from the beach in Berdyansk. Its air-conditioned rooms include a flat-screen TV and refrigerator. Elegant, individually furnished rooms with wooden floors are offer

Bristol Hotel • Odesa (463 km.)
per night
1511
UAH
Bristol Hotel • Odesa (463 km.)
Offering French gourmet cuisine, an exclusive spa with indoor pool, and in-house boutiques, this historic, 5-star hotel in Odessa is just 1700 ft from the State Opera and Ballet Theater. Featuring a beautiful 19th-century façade, the Bristol Hotel ha

SPA Hotel Maristella Club • Odesa (462 km.)
per night
939
UAH
SPA Hotel Maristella Club • Odesa (462 km.)
This modern hotel in Odessa features air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi, spa facilities and a sun terrace with panoramic views of the Black Sea. It is nearby Ukraine’s famous Arcadia Beach. Guests at the Maristella Club are welcomed by a grand, ma

Hotel Otrada • Odesa (462 km.)
per night
1351
UAH
Hotel Otrada • Odesa (462 km.)
Featuring a classic-style interior, this hotel is 500 metres from the Black Sea beach. It welcomes guests with an elegant lounge with live piano, excellent spa facilities, and an outdoor swimming pool. Stylish, classical rooms at the Hotel Otrada fea

Villa le Premier • Odesa (462 km.)
per night
939
UAH
Villa le Premier • Odesa (462 km.)
Just 50 metres from the Black Sea coast, this chic hotel is quietly located in he popular seaside resort of Odessa. It offers an outdoor pool, restaurant and modern karaoke club. Decorated with rich fabrics and stylish furniture, the spacious rooms a
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6   End