Валюта: UAH USD EUR
Империя • Евпатория (159 км.)
за ночь
435
UAH
Империя • Евпатория (159 км.)
Этот отель находится в 2 минутах ходьбы от пляжа Черного моря в Евпатории и располагает закрытым бассейном и сауной. Номера с кондиционерами оснащены телевизором с плоским экраном. Все элегантные номера с холодильниками в отеле "Империя" оформлены в

Чайхана Отель • Судак (40 км.)
за ночь
1672
UAH
Чайхана Отель • Судак (40 км.)
Этот отель, декорированный в восточном стиле, расположен на берегу Черного моря в городе Судак, в 200 метрах от генуэзской крепости XIV века. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и ресторан с террасой. Все номера отеля "Чайхана" оформлены в нейтральных

Мини пансионат Кунеш • Судак (38 км.)
за ночь
756
UAH
Мини пансионат Кунеш • Судак (38 км.)
Этот гостевой дом находится в 800 метрах от пляжа Черного моря и в 1 км от центра города Судак. Мини-гостевой дом Kunesh располагает бесплатным Wi-Fi и круглосуточной стойкой регистрации с экскурсионным бюро. Светлые номера гостевого дома Kunesh офор

Санаторий Киев • Керчь (96 км.)
за ночь
573
UAH
Санаторий Киев • Керчь (96 км.)
Этот санатории расположен в городе Керчь, в 10 метрах от собственного пляжа на берегу Керченского пролива. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и специализированные оздоровительные процедуры, а также сауна и крытый бассейн. Все номера санатория "Киев" о

Графская Пристань • Керчь (92 км.)
за ночь
1282
UAH
Графская Пристань • Керчь (92 км.)
Отель находится в городе Керчь, в 100 метрах от побережья Черного моря. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка. Гостей размещают в кондиционированных номерах, оборудованных телевизором с плоским экраном. Каждый номер отеля Гр

за ночь
527
UAH
К услугам гостей этого курортного комплекса, расположенного в красивом историческом поместье Ялты, собственный парк, номера с великолепным видом на море и разнообразные удобства для отдыха. Черное море находится в 3 км от комплекса. В распоряжении го

за ночь
1191
UAH
Этот прибрежный курортный отель с панорамным видом на Черное море находится в ялтинском районе Массандра. К услугам гостей крытый бассейн, 2 ресторана, теннисные корты и фитнес-центр. Номера отеля "Рипарио Хотел Груп" располагают кондиционером, кабел

Отель «Бриз» • Крым (94 км.)
Отель «Бриз» • Крым (94 км.)
Этот отель расположен на берегу Черного моря в поселке Утес. К услугам гостей отеля «Бриз» бесплатный Wi-Fi и круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Светлые номера с кондиционером оформлены в классическом стиле в теплых тонах. В каждом номере есть гостин

Отель "Руслан и Людмила" • Севастополь (153 км.)
за ночь
389
UAH
Отель "Руслан и Людмила" • Севастополь (153 км.)
Этот отель расположен в 15 минутах ходьбы от песчаных пляжей черноморского побережья и всего в 20 минутах езды от центра Севастополя. Он предлагает номера и апартаменты с кондиционером и холодильником. Отель Ruslan and Lyudmila располагает современны
  1 23 4 5 6

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
Imperia • Yevpatoria (159 km.)
per night
435
UAH
Imperia • Yevpatoria (159 km.)
Located 2 minutes’ walk from the Black Sea beach in Yevpatoriya, this hotel features an indoor swimming pool and a sauna. Air-conditioned rooms come with a flat-screen TV. All the elegant rooms at Imperia Hotel include classic-style interiors and a f

Chaykhana Hotel • Sudak (40 km.)
per night
1672
UAH
Chaykhana Hotel • Sudak (40 km.)
This hotel is located on the Black Sea beach in Sudak town, 200 metres from the 14th-century Genoese Fortress. It features free Wi-Fi, Oriental design and a restaurant with a terrace. All the air-conditioned rooms at Tchaykhana Hotel are decorated in

Mini Pansion Kunesh • Sudak (38 km.)
per night
756
UAH
Mini Pansion Kunesh • Sudak (38 km.)
This guest house is 800 metres from the Black Sea beach and 1 km from Sudak town centre. Mini Pansion Kunesh offers free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour reception with tour desk. The bright rooms at Pansion Kunesh feature modern décor, a private bathroom and a b

Recreation Complex Kiev • Kerch (96 km.)
per night
573
UAH
Recreation Complex Kiev • Kerch (96 km.)
Located 10 metres from the private beach on the Kerch Strait, this hotel in Kerch city features free Wi-Fi and specialised medical treatments. It offers a sauna and an indoor swimming pool. All the air-conditioned rooms at Recreation Complex Kiev inc

Grafskaya Pristan • Kerch (92 km.)
per night
1282
UAH
Grafskaya Pristan • Kerch (92 km.)
Located 100 metres from the Black Sea coast in Kerch city, this hotel features free Wi-Fi and free private parking. It offers air-conditioned rooms with a flat-screen TV. Each room at Grafskaya Pristan Hotel includes elegant design with warm colours

Kirov Holiday Center • Yalta (115 km.)
per night
527
UAH
Kirov Holiday Center • Yalta (115 km.)
Set within a beautiful historic manor, this resort in Yalta offers a private park, rooms with great sea views, and varied leisure facilities. The Black Sea is 3 km away. The non-smoking Kirov Holiday Center provides soundproofed rooms and suites with

Ripario Hotel Group • Yalta (110 km.)
per night
1191
UAH
Ripario Hotel Group • Yalta (110 km.)
Panoramic Black Sea views, an indoor pool and 2 restaurants are offered at this seaside resort, located in Yalta’s Massandra district. Tennis courts and a fitness centre are also featured. Ripario Hotel Group offers air-conditioned rooms with cable T

Hotel Briz • Crimea (94 km.)
Hotel Briz • Crimea (94 km.)
This hotel is set on the Black Sea beach in the village of Utes. Free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour reception are featured at Hotel Briz. The bright, air-conditioned rooms offer warm-coloured interiors and classic-style décor. Each room includes a living room,

Ruslan and Lyudmila Hotel • Sevastopol (153 km.)
per night
389
UAH
Ruslan and Lyudmila Hotel • Sevastopol (153 km.)
This hotel is a 15-minute walk from the sandy beaches of the Black Sea coast, and a 20-minute drive from Sevastopol city centre. It offers air-conditioned rooms and suites with refrigerators. The Ruslan and Lyudmila Hotel provides modern rooms with l
  1 23 4 5 6