Валюта: UAH USD EUR
Bryansk Hotel • Чернигов (337 км.)
за ночь
115
UAH
Bryansk Hotel • Чернигов (337 км.)
Отель "Брянск" расположен в зеленом районе старинного города Чернигов, всего в 200 метрах от реки Десны. К услугам гостей круглосуточная стойка регистрации и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Гостям предлагается размещение в светлых кондиционированных номерах с теле

Гостиница Профсоюзная • Чернигов (337 км.)
за ночь
206
UAH
Гостиница Профсоюзная • Чернигов (337 км.)
Located a 10-minute walk from the Desna River Promenade and Chernihiv City Park, this hotel offers a Ukranian café and free Wi-Fi. The Yuri Gagarin Stadium is 500 metres away. The classically furnished rooms at Profssoyuzny Hotel include private ba

Отельный Комплекс Гайки • Житомир (322 км.)
за ночь
504
UAH
Отельный Комплекс Гайки • Житомир (322 км.)
Этот отель находится в Житомире, в 7 минутах ходьбы от парка Гагарина. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и ресторан кухни фьюжн. Номера оснащены кондиционерами и телевизорами с плоскими экранами. Номер отельного комплекса "Гайки" оформлены в классиче

СПА - Отель Dodo • Житомир (324 км.)
за ночь
687
UAH
СПА - Отель Dodo • Житомир (324 км.)
Отель расположен в 3 км от центра города Житомира, в 10 минутах ходьбы от реки Тетерев. СПА - Отель DODO предлагает гостям бесплатный Wi-Fi и услуги спа-центра с крытым бассейном, сауной и паровой баней. Просторные номера спа-отеля DODO ярко оформлен

Апартаменты "Рент Житомир" • Житомир (321 км.)
за ночь
412
UAH
Апартаменты "Рент Житомир" • Житомир (321 км.)
Апартаменты "Рент Житомир" находятся в городе Житомир. В апартаментах с кондиционером и полностью оборудованной кухней можно воспользоваться бесплатным беспроводным доступом в Интернет и посмотреть программы кабельного телевидения. Автобусный вокзал

Отель Версаль • Винница (283 км.)
за ночь
389
UAH
Отель Версаль • Винница (283 км.)
Отель Версаль располагает крытым бассейном, спа-салоном и украинским рестораном. Он находится в 5 минутах езды от центра Винницы, в котором гости смогут посетить Преображенский монастырь. В ресторане отеля Версаль можно отведать блюда европейской и у

Hotel Vinnytsia Sawoy • Винница (287 км.)
за ночь
366
UAH
Hotel Vinnytsia Sawoy • Винница (287 км.)
Этот отель с сауной и фитнес-центром расположен в центре города Винница в 10 минутах ходьбы от капуцинского собора Пресвятой Девы Марии постройки 18-го века. К услугам гостей отеля "Винница Sawoy" номера, оформленные в классическом стиле, с холодильн

Гостиный двор • Винница (289 км.)
за ночь
344
UAH
Гостиный двор • Винница (289 км.)
Этот гостевой дом находится в Виннице, всего в 10 метрах от автобусной остановки Электросеть. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, круглосуточно открытая стойка регистрации, а также сауна с небольшим бассейном. Номера гостевого дома Гостевой двор оформ

Ria Hostel • Винница (284 км.)
за ночь
687
UAH
Ria Hostel • Винница (284 км.)
Бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная парковка предлагаются гостям этого хостела, расположенного в районе Замостянский в Виннице. Все общие и отдельные номера оснащены удобствами для приготовления горячих напитков и спутниковым телевидением. В индивидуально
  1 23 4 5

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
Bryansk Hotel • Chernihiv (337 km.)
per night
115
UAH
Bryansk Hotel • Chernihiv (337 km.)
Bryansk Hotel is located in Chernigov, in a green area just 200 metres from the Desna River. It offers a 24-hour reception, and free Wi-Fi is provided. All bright rooms come with air conditioning, a TV, a fridge and a balcony. A hairdryer and a kett

Profssoyuzny Hotel • Chernihiv (337 km.)
per night
206
UAH
Profssoyuzny Hotel • Chernihiv (337 km.)
Located a 10-minute walk from the Desna River Promenade and Chernihiv City Park, this hotel offers a Ukranian café and free Wi-Fi. The Yuri Gagarin Stadium is 500 metres away. The classically furnished rooms at Profssoyuzny Hotel include private ba

Hotel Complex Gayki • Zhytomyr (322 km.)
per night
504
UAH
Hotel Complex Gayki • Zhytomyr (322 km.)
Featuring free Wi-Fi and a Fusion cuisine restaurant, this hotel is located in Zhitomir town, 7 minutes’ walk from Gagarin Park. It offers air-conditioned rooms with a flat-screen TV. Each room at Hotel Complex Gayki is decorated in a classical style

SPA-Hotel Dodo • Zhytomyr (324 km.)
per night
687
UAH
SPA-Hotel Dodo • Zhytomyr (324 km.)
This hotel is located 3 km from Zhytomyr city centre, a 10-minute walk from the River Teteriv. SPA Hotel-DODO offers free Wi-Fi and a spa with indoor swimming pool, sauna and steam room. The spacious rooms at SPA Hotel-DODO are brightly furnished and

Rent Zhytomyr Apart • Zhytomyr (321 km.)
per night
412
UAH
Rent Zhytomyr Apart • Zhytomyr (321 km.)
Featuring free Wi-Fi, Rent Zhytomyr Apart provides air-conditioned accommodation with a fully equipped kitchen and cable TV in Zhitomyr. Buses to Kiev run from Zhitomyr Bus Station, 5 minutes’ drive away. All the modern apartments have carpeted floor

Versal Hotel • Vinnytsia (283 km.)
per night
389
UAH
Versal Hotel • Vinnytsia (283 km.)
Versal Hotel offers an indoor pool, spa facilities and a Ukrainian restaurant. It is a 5-minute drive from Vinnytsya city centre, where guests can find the Preobrazhensky Monastery. European and Ukrainian cuisine is served at Restaurant Versal, and a

Hotel Vinnytsia Sawoy • Vinnytsia (287 km.)
per night
366
UAH
Hotel Vinnytsia Sawoy • Vinnytsia (287 km.)
This hotel is located in Vinnytsia city centre, 10 minutes’ walk from the 18th-century Capuchin Cathedral of the Saint Virgin Mary. It offers a sauna and fitness centre. Each room at Hotel Vinnytsia Sawoy is decorated in a classic style and includes

Gostiniy Dvor • Vinnytsia (289 km.)
per night
344
UAH
Gostiniy Dvor • Vinnytsia (289 km.)
This accommodation is located in Vinnytsya and is only 10 metres from ElektroSet bus stop. It features free Wi-Fi, a 24-hour front desk, and a sauna with a plunge pool. Rooms at the Gostevoi Dvor accommodation are individually decorated with varied c

Ria Hostel • Vinnytsia (284 km.)
per night
687
UAH
Ria Hostel • Vinnytsia (284 km.)
Free Wi-Fi and free parking are offered by this hostel in the Zamostyans’kyi district of Vinnytsya. All rooms and dormitories include hot drinks facilities and satellite TV. Ria Hostel’s individually furnished rooms feature wooden floors, hairdryers
  1 23 4 5