Валюта: UAH USD EUR
Аэрополь • Кировоград
за ночь
435
UAH
Аэрополь • Кировоград
Этот отель находится в 2 км от аэропорта города Кировограда. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Отель был построен в 2010 году. Номера оборудованы телевизором с плоским экраном и собственной ванной комнатой. Номера

Reikartz Kirovograd Отель • Кировоград
за ночь
435
UAH
Reikartz Kirovograd Отель • Кировоград
Отель находится всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от центра города Кировоград, в 500 метрах от футбольного стадиона Зирка. К услугам гостей бесплатная парковка, бесплатный Wi-Fi и номера в классическом стиле с телевизором с плоским экраном. Традиционный бар-р

Gosudar Hotel • Кировоград
за ночь
366
UAH
Gosudar Hotel • Кировоград
Отель «Государь» расположен в Кировограде, в 150 метрах от автобусной остановки «Перспективна», с которой гости могут легко добраться до любой точки города. Гостям предоставляется бесплатный WiFi. Светлые номера с кондиционером оснащены холодильником

Elisavetgrad • Кировоград
за ночь
344
UAH
Elisavetgrad • Кировоград
Offering a fitness centre, Elisavetgrad is located in Kirovograd. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with a TV. Featuring free toiletries, private bathroom also comes with slippers. Extras include bed linen. At Elisavetgra

Эко-отель ШишкіNN • Чернигов (340 км.)
за ночь
1099
UAH
Эко-отель ШишкіNN • Чернигов (340 км.)
Эко-отель "ШишкіNN" с турецкой паровой баней расположен на берегу озера посреди соснового леса в экологически чистом районе на территории посёлка Сновянка. К услугам гостей комфортабельные номера, оформленные в изысканном стиле в тёплой цветовой гамм

Reikartz Каменец-Подольский • Каменец-Подольский (418 км.)
за ночь
595
UAH
Reikartz Каменец-Подольский • Каменец-Подольский (418 км.)
4-звездочный отель "Reikartz Каменец-Подольский" находится в 10 минутх ходьбы от средневекового замка Каменца-Подольского и располагает лаунджем с караоке и номерами с бесплатным Wi-Fi. Гости могут воспользоваться сауной и гидромассажной ванной или з

VIP-отель Клеопатра • Каменец-Подольский (418 км.)
за ночь
618
UAH
VIP-отель Клеопатра • Каменец-Подольский (418 км.)
5-звездочный отель Kleopatra VIP находится в живописном центре Каменца-Подольского, в 20 минутах ходьбы от исторического замка Каменца-Подольского. К услугам гостей оздоровительный центр с крытым бассейном и игровая комната. Просторные номера оформле

Отель "Днепр" • Центральная (102 км.)
за ночь
298
UAH
Отель "Днепр" • Центральная (102 км.)
Этот отель расположен в центре города Черкассы, в 5 минутах ходьбы от Днепра. Все номера в отеле "Днепр" оснащены кондиционером и имеют балкон с прекрасным панорамным видом. Номера в отеле "Днепр" в Черкассах обставлены удобной мебелью в классическом

Отель "Селена" • Центральная (109 км.)
за ночь
389
UAH
Отель "Селена" • Центральная (109 км.)
Этот отель расположен в тихом районе рядом с Днепром, в нем работает 3 ресторана и винный погреб. К услугам гостей прокат велосипедов и лодок, а также сауны и различные спортивные сооружения. Номера отеля "Селена" оборудованы кондиционером и телевизо
 ←1 2 3 4 5

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
Aeropol • Kirovograd
per night
435
UAH
Aeropol • Kirovograd
Located 2 km from Kirovograd Airport, this hotel features free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour reception. Rooms at the hotel, built in 2010, feature a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom. Rooms at Hotel Aeropol feature unique décor and come with air condition

Reikartz Kirovograd Hotel • Kirovograd
per night
435
UAH
Just a 5-minute walk from Kirovograd city centre, this hotel offers free parking, free Wi-Fi, and classically furnished rooms with flat-screen TV. It is 500 metres from Zirka Football Stadium. Ukranian and European cuisine is served at Reikartz Kiro

Gosudar Hotel • Kirovograd
per night
366
UAH
Gosudar Hotel • Kirovograd
Gosudar Hotel is located in Kirovograd, 150 metres of Perspektyvna bus stop, providing easy access to any point in the city. Free Wi-Fi access is available in all areas. The bright air-conditioned rooms feature a fridge, minibar and flat-screen TV wi

Elisavetgrad • Kirovograd
per night
344
UAH
Elisavetgrad • Kirovograd
Offering a fitness centre, Elisavetgrad is located in Kirovograd. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with a TV. Featuring free toiletries, private bathroom also comes with slippers. Extras include bed linen. At Elisavetgra

ShishkINN Eco Hotel • Chernihiv (340 km.)
per night
1099
UAH
ShishkINN Eco Hotel • Chernihiv (340 km.)
Surrounded by pine forests and located in the eco-friendly area, this hotel is set on the lake in the village of Snovyanka. A Russian steam bath is offered at ShishkINN Eco Hotel. The hotel’s elegant, air-conditioned rooms feature comfortable accommo

Reikartz Kamianets-Podilsky • Kamianets-Podilskyi (418 km.)
per night
595
UAH
Reikartz Kamianets-Podilsky • Kamianets-Podilskyi (418 km.)
Offering a lounge with karaoke, and rooms with free Wi-Fi, the 4-star Reikartz Kamianets-Podilsky hotel is a 10-minute walk from the medieval Kamianets-Podilskyi Castle. A sauna, hot tub and massages also feature. The spacious, air-conditioned rooms

Kleopatra VIP Hotel • Kamianets-Podilskyi (418 km.)
per night
618
UAH
Kleopatra VIP Hotel • Kamianets-Podilskyi (418 km.)
Set in the picturesque centre of Kamianets-Podilskyi, the 5-star Kleopatra VIP is 20-minute walk from the historic Kamianets-Podilskyi castle. It features a wellness area with an indoor pool and a games room. The spacious rooms are classically styled

Dnepr Hotel • Central (102 km.)
per night
298
UAH
Dnepr Hotel • Central (102 km.)
This hotel is located in Cherkasy city centre, a 5-minute walk from the Dnieper River. All rooms at the Dnepr Hotel are air-conditioned and feature a balcony with great panoramic views. Rooms at the Dnepr Hotel Cherkasy are warmly furnished with clas

Hotel Selena • Central (109 km.)
per night
389
UAH
Hotel Selena • Central (109 km.)
Situated next to the Dnepr River, this quietly located hotel features 3 restaurants and a wine cellar. It offers bicycle and boat rental, as well as saunas and various sports facilities. The air-conditioned rooms at Hotel Selena each come with a TV a
 ←1 2 3 4 5