Sortieren nach: Sterne Rating Standort
Währung: UAH USD EUR
Lazurniy Hotel • Aluschta
pro Nacht
824
UAH
Lazurniy Hotel • Aluschta
Dieses moderne Hotel empfängt sie direkt am Kieselstrand von Alushta mit einer geräumigen Dachterrasse mit Getränkebar, Sonnenliegen, einem Whirlpool und einer Aussicht auf das Schwarze Meer. Im Lazurniy Hotel erwarten Sie stilvolle, klimatisierte Zi

Skazka Hotel • Aluschta
pro Nacht
2130
UAH
Skazka Hotel • Aluschta
In einer ruhigen Parkanlage in Aluschta empfängt Sie das Skazka Hotel mit Innen- und Außenpools. Es liegt nur 300 m vom Privatstrand des Hotels am Schwarzen Meer entfernt. Die hellen, klimatisierten Zimmer des Hotels sind im klassischen Stil und mit

Hotel Lidia • Aluschta
pro Nacht
847
UAH
Hotel Lidia • Aluschta
Dieses Hotel liegt in einer grünen Gegend von Aluschta, 10 Gehminuten von der Schwarzmeerküste entfernt. Freuen Sie sich im Hotel Lidia auf einen Außenpool, einen Kinderspielplatz und kostenfreies WLAN. Die hellen, klimatisierten Zimmer sind in warme

Bristol • Jalta (28 km)
pro Nacht
939
UAH
Bristol • Jalta (28 km)
"Bristol" ist das älteste Hotel von Jalta mit dem Niveau des Komforts, der den Forderungen der internationalen Standards der Kategorie drei Sterne entspricht. Sie liegt bequem im alten Teil der Stadt, unweit vom Johann-Slatoust-Tempel. Auf die Gäst

Sparta • Jalta (29 km)
pro Nacht
573
UAH
Sparta • Jalta (29 km)
Das Minihotel "Sparta" befindet sich im historischen Teil von Jalta, fünf Gehminuten von der Küste des Schwarzen Meeres enfernt. Im Hotel sind 26 komfortable Zimmer verschiedener Kategorie vorhanden. In jedem gibt es Klimaanlage, Fernsehgerät mit C

Akwilon • Jalta (40 km)
pro Nacht
1214
UAH
Akwilon • Jalta (40 km)
Das Hotel des Familientyps "Akwilon" liegt im historischen Zentrum von Alupka. Zwei Gehminuten von dem entfernt befindet sich der Woronzow-Palast, durch dessen Park man den Strand erreichen kann. Von den Terrassen und den Balkons öffnet sich die ergr

Jalta-Intourist • Jalta (26 km)
pro Nacht
1351
UAH
Jalta-Intourist • Jalta (26 km)
Das Hotel "Jalta-Intourist" befindet sich im malerischen Massandra-Park, am Ufer des Schwarzen Meeres befindend, 1,5 km vom Zentrum Laltas entfernt. Der Zimmerfonds des Hotels bildet 1140 Zimmer verschiedener Kategorien. Alle Zimmer sind mit Fernse

Taschyr • Jalta (23 km)
Taschyr • Jalta (23 km)
Der Hotelkomplex „Taschiyr“ liegt im Berggebiet von Jalta, unweit von der Haltestelle „Poljana Skasok“ (Waldlichtung von Märchen). Die Meerküste befindet sich 3 km vom Hotel, die Stadtuferstraße – 4 km entfernt. Das Hotel bietet die komfortablen Zim

Eco Otel Levant • Jalta (29 km)
pro Nacht
962
UAH
Eco Otel Levant • Jalta (29 km)
Dieses Hotel erwartet Sie mit einem privaten Strand an der Küste des Schwarzen Meeres, einen 5-minütigen Spaziergang von Yaltas Promenade und der Alexander-Newski-Kathedrale entfernt. Alle Zimmer verfügen über deckenhohe Fenster mit Meerblick. Das Ho
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
Lazurniy Hotel • Alushta
per night
824
UAH
Lazurniy Hotel • Alushta
Located right on Alushta’s pebbled beach, this modern hotel features a spacious roof-top terrace with a drinks bar, lounge chairs and jacuzzi, looking out over the beautiful Black Sea. Lazurniy Hotel welcomes guests with stylish, air conditioned room

Skazka Hotel • Alushta
per night
2130
UAH
Skazka Hotel • Alushta
Located just 300 metres from the private Black Sea beach, Skazka Hotel is set in a quiet park area of Alushta and offers indoor and outdoor swimming pools. The bright, air-conditioned rooms of this hotel have classic-style interiors and wooden furnis

Hotel Lidia • Alushta
per night
847
UAH
Hotel Lidia • Alushta
This hotel is located in a green area of Alushta, a 10-minute walk from the Black Sea coast. An outdoor pool, children’s playground and free Wi-Fi are featured at Hotel Lidia. The bright, air-conditioned rooms offer warm-coloured interiors and classi

Hotel Bristol • Yalta (28 km.)
per night
939
UAH
Hotel Bristol • Yalta (28 km.)
Bristol is Yalta's oldest three-star hotel that is conveniently situated in the town's old part near the John Chrysostom Temple. Spacious rooms with balconies and loggias, high ceilings and modern design, air conditioners, fridges, mini-safes, cable

Sparta • Yalta (29 km.)
per night
573
UAH
Sparta • Yalta (29 km.)
The hotel is situated 400 meters away from the sea and has private, well-groomed, green and guarded territory with parking lot, swimming pool, Russian bath, gym and summer barbeque ground. Mini-hotel Sparta is located in the Yalta's historic part, in

Akvilon • Yalta (40 km.)
per night
1214
UAH
Akvilon • Yalta (40 km.)
Family hotel Akvilon is located in the Alupka's historical center. The Vorontsov Palace lies just in two minutes' walk from the hotel and offers a passage to the beach through its park. Hotel's terraces and balconies feature amazing view over Ai Petr

Yalta-Intourist • Yalta (26 km.)
per night
1351
UAH
Yalta-Intourist • Yalta (26 km.)
The Hotel Yalta-Intourist is situated at the picturesque Massandra Park on the Black Sea coast, 1,5 km away from Yalta's center. The hotel has 1140 rooms of different categories: from economy rooms to suites. All rooms are equipped with TV, fridge, t

Tashir Hotel • Yalta (23 km.)
Tashir Hotel • Yalta (23 km.)
Tashir Hotel Complex is situated in Yalta's mountain part, not far from 'Polyana Skazok' bus stop. The sea coast lies 3 km away from the hotel, and the city boardwalk - 4 km away. The hotel offers different categories of comfortable rooms with balco

Eco Otel Levant • Yalta (29 km.)
per night
962
UAH
Eco Otel Levant • Yalta (29 km.)
This hotel has a private beach on the Black Sea coast, a 5-minute walk from Yalta’s promenade and the Alexander Nevsky Cathedral. All rooms feature floor-to-ceiling windows with sea views. Hotel Levant provides spacious, air-conditioned rooms with a
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6