Валюта: UAH USD EUR
за ночь
2061
UAH
Отель "Рэдиссон САС Резорт Алушта" располагается на берегу Черного моря. В отеле вам предложат номера с собственными балконами. Из большинства номеров открывается вид на море. В число удобств отеля входят открытый бассейн и частный пляж. Номера отел

за ночь
1969
UAH
Этот отель расположен в Алуште, всего в 20 метрах от частного песчаного пляжа на берегу Черного моря. В отеле "Аквапарк" имеется фитнес-центр, бильярд и круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Светлые номера оформлены в классическом стиле в теплой цветов

Золотой Колос • Алушта
за ночь
1168
UAH
Золотой Колос • Алушта
Этот курортный комплекс расположен в парке крымского курорта Алушта, в 10 минутах ходьбы от Черного моря. Гостям бесплатно предоставляются питание и оздоровительные процедуры. Номера комплекса "Золотой колос" оснащены кондиционером и оформлены в кла

за ночь
1603
UAH
Парк-отель Porto Mare располагает территорией площадью в 5 га, бассейном в форме лагуны и рестораном под открытым небом. К услугам гостей номера, оборудованные ЖК-телевизором. Этот отель находится в 500 метрах от берега Черного моря. В каждом из пре

за ночь
1282
UAH
Курортный отель "Демерджи" расположен на берегу Черного моря, всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от собственного пляжа. К услугам гостей открытый плавательный бассейн, бесплатный Wi-Fi и номера с балконом. Все номера курортного отеля "Демерджи" оборудованы те

Bon Mezon • Алушта
за ночь
1168
UAH
Bon Mezon • Алушта
Отель Bon Mezon находится в Алуште. Отель оформлен в антикварном стиле и располагает открытым бассейном, сауной и библиотекой. До замка Алушты - 400 метров от отеля, а набережной Алушты - 15 минут ходьбы. Номера отеля Bon Mezon оформлены в пастельных

Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Ялта (28 км.)
за ночь
2336
UAH
Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Ялта (28 км.)
Отель премиум-класса Respect Hall Resort & SPA расположен у подножия горы Ай-Петри в пгт Кореиз. Курортный комплекс предлагает своим гостям удобную и продуманную инфраструктуру. Номерной фонд отеля составляют комфортные номера и просторные апартаме

Адмирал • Севастополь (71 км.)
за ночь
1695
UAH
Адмирал • Севастополь (71 км.)
Гостевой дом «Адмирал» - лучшее в городе сочетание бизнес-отеля, центра релаксации и европейского сервиса. Небольшой уютный гостевой дом предлагает Вам комфортабельное размещение и проживание в тихом квартале центра Севастополя в нескольких минутах х

Best Western Sevastopol • Севастополь (71 км.)
за ночь
1740
UAH
Best Western Sevastopol • Севастополь (71 км.)
Отель «Best Western Севастополь», сочетающий европейский комфорт и крымское гостеприимство, расположен в самом центре деловой части города. Он находится в нескольких шагах от основных достопримечательностей Севастополя, музеев, театров, мест отдыха,
 ←1 2 3

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
per night
2061
UAH
Located along the banks of the Black Sea, Radisson Resort & SPA Alushta offers rooms with a private balcony, most giving sea views. Facilities include an outdoor pool and a private beach. The rooms of Radisson Resort & SPA Alushta are decorated with

Aquapark Hotel • Alushta
per night
1969
UAH
Aquapark Hotel • Alushta
This hotel is located just 20 metres from the private Black Sea beach in Alushta. A fitness centre, billiards and a 24-houf front desk are featured at Aquapark Hotel. The bright, air-conditioned rooms offer warm-coloured interiors and classic-style

Golden Kolos • Alushta
per night
1168
UAH
Golden Kolos • Alushta
This hotel complex is situated in a park in the Crimean resort of Alushta, a 10-minute walk from the Black Sea. All meals and health facilities are free of charge for guests. The air-conditioned rooms at the Golden Kolos feature classic décor and wa

Porto Mare Park-Hotel • Alushta
per night
1603
UAH
Offering a lagoon pool, an outdoor restaurant, and rooms with LCD TVs all on a 5-hectare property, Alushta's Porto Mare awaits you. It is 500 metres from the Black Sea. Porto Mare Park-Hotel provide beautifully furnished rooms and suites that featur

Resort-Hotel Demerdji • Alushta
per night
1282
UAH
This hotel on the shores of the Black Sea features a private beach located just a 5-minute walk away. It offers an outdoor swimming pool, free Wi-Fi and rooms with a balcony. Every room at Resort-Hotel Demerdji includes a TV, electric kettle and air

Bon Mezon • Alushta
per night
1168
UAH
Bon Mezon • Alushta
Bon Mezon Hotel in Alushta boasts antique-style interiors and offers a outdoor pool, sauna and library. The Aluston Castle is 400 metres from the hotel and the Alushta embankment is a 15-minute walk away. The pastel-coloured interiors with draping an

Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Yalta (28 km.)
per night
2336
UAH
Respect Hall Resort & SPA • Yalta (28 km.)
Premium class Respect Hall Resort & SPA is situated at the foot of Ai Petri Mountain in the Koreiz settlement. The resort complex features convenient and thought out infrastructure. Hotel offers comfortable rooms and spacious apartments of different

Admiral • Sevastopol (71 km.)
per night
1695
UAH
Admiral • Sevastopol (71 km.)
Offering a spa with pool, free parking and free Wi-Fi, this villa-style hotel enjoys a central location in Sevastopol. It is a 10-minute walk from Nakhimov Square and Kornilov Harbour. The elegant Admiral hotel has air-conditioned rooms decorated in

Best Western Sevastopol Hotel • Sevastopol (71 km.)
per night
1740
UAH
Best Western Sevastopol Hotel • Sevastopol (71 km.)
'Best Western Sevastopol' Hotel combines European comfort and Crimean hospitality and is located in the very center of town's business part. Sevastopol's main attractions - museums, theaters, recreation spots - as well as its trade and entertainment
 ←1 2 3