Валюта: UAH USD EUR
Чайхана Отель • Судак
за ночь
1672
UAH
Этот отель, декорированный в восточном стиле, расположен на берегу Черного моря в городе Судак, в 200 метрах от генуэзской крепости XIV века. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и ресторан с террасой. Все номера отеля "Чайхана" оформлены в нейтральных

за ночь
756
UAH
Этот гостевой дом находится в 800 метрах от пляжа Черного моря и в 1 км от центра города Судак. Мини-гостевой дом Kunesh располагает бесплатным Wi-Fi и круглосуточной стойкой регистрации с экскурсионным бюро. Светлые номера гостевого дома Kunesh офор

Grand Hotel • Судак
за ночь
802
UAH
Grand Hotel • Судак
Отель «Гранд» расположен в городе Судаке. К услугам гостей открытый плавательный бассейн, массажист, фитнес-центр, детская игровая площадка, бесплатный WiFi. В ресторане на территории отеля сервируют блюда русской и украинской кухни. Современные номе

Aquatel • Судак
за ночь
7763
UAH
Aquatel • Судак
Гостевой дом Aquatel находится в 1 км от пляжа на побережье Черного моря и авкапарка в городе Судак. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi. В номерах установлена микроволновая печь. Каждый номер в гостевом доме Aquatel оформлен в классическом стиле и осн

Бристоль • Ялта (75 км.)
за ночь
939
UAH
Бристоль • Ялта (75 км.)
«Бристоль» – старейшая гостиница Ялты с уровнем комфорта, отвечающим требованиям международных стандартов категории три звезды. Она удобно расположена в старой части города, недалеко от храма Иоанна Златоуста. Гостей ждут просторные номера с балкон

Спарта • Ялта (77 км.)
за ночь
573
UAH
Спарта • Ялта (77 км.)
Мини-отель «Спарта» находится в исторической части Ялты, в пяти минутах ходьбы от побережья Черного моря. В гостинице 26 комфортабельных номеров различной категории. В каждом есть кондиционер, телевизор с кабельным телевидением, бесплатный доступ в

Аквилон • Ялта (87 км.)
за ночь
1214
UAH
Аквилон • Ялта (87 км.)
Гостиница семейного типа «Аквилон» расположена в историческом центре Алупки. В двух минутах ходьбы от нее находится Воронцовский дворец, через парк которого можно пройти к пляжу. С террас и балконов открывается потрясающий вид на гору Ай-Петри и море

Ялта-Интурист • Ялта (73 км.)
за ночь
1351
UAH
Ялта-Интурист • Ялта (73 км.)
Гостиница «Ялта-Интурист» расположена в живописном Массандровском парке, на берегу Черного моря, в 1,5 км от центра Ялты. Номерной фонд отеля составляет 1140 номеров различных категорий: от «эконом» до класса люкс. Все номера оснащены телевизором,

Ташир • Ялта (69 км.)
Ташир • Ялта (69 км.)
Гостиничный комплекс «Ташир» расположен в горной части Ялты, недалеко от остановки «Поляна Сказок». Морское побережье находится в 3 км от гостиницы, городская набережная – в 4 км. Отель предлагает комфортные номера различных категорий с балконами и
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
per night
1672
UAH
This hotel is located on the Black Sea beach in Sudak town, 200 metres from the 14th-century Genoese Fortress. It features free Wi-Fi, Oriental design and a restaurant with a terrace. All the air-conditioned rooms at Tchaykhana Hotel are decorated in

per night
756
UAH
This guest house is 800 metres from the Black Sea beach and 1 km from Sudak town centre. Mini Pansion Kunesh offers free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour reception with tour desk. The bright rooms at Pansion Kunesh feature modern décor, a private bathroom and a b

Grand Hotel • Sudak
per night
802
UAH
Grand Hotel • Sudak
Featuring an outdoor swimming pool, massage services, a fitness centre, and a children’s playground, Grand Hotel is located in Sudak and offers free Wi-Fi access. Guests can enjoy Russian and Ukrainian cuisine at the on-site restaurant. The modern ro

Aquatel • Sudak
per night
7763
UAH
Aquatel • Sudak
Located just 1 km from the Black Sea beach and Sudak Aqua Park, Aquatel Guest House features free Wi-Fi. Rooms come with a microwave. Each classic-style room at Aquatel includes a fridge and kettle. Bathrooms are fitted with a shower. You can enjoy l

Hotel Bristol • Yalta (75 km.)
per night
939
UAH
Hotel Bristol • Yalta (75 km.)
Bristol is Yalta's oldest three-star hotel that is conveniently situated in the town's old part near the John Chrysostom Temple. Spacious rooms with balconies and loggias, high ceilings and modern design, air conditioners, fridges, mini-safes, cable

Sparta • Yalta (77 km.)
per night
573
UAH
Sparta • Yalta (77 km.)
The hotel is situated 400 meters away from the sea and has private, well-groomed, green and guarded territory with parking lot, swimming pool, Russian bath, gym and summer barbeque ground. Mini-hotel Sparta is located in the Yalta's historic part, in

Akvilon • Yalta (87 km.)
per night
1214
UAH
Akvilon • Yalta (87 km.)
Family hotel Akvilon is located in the Alupka's historical center. The Vorontsov Palace lies just in two minutes' walk from the hotel and offers a passage to the beach through its park. Hotel's terraces and balconies feature amazing view over Ai Petr

Yalta-Intourist • Yalta (73 km.)
per night
1351
UAH
Yalta-Intourist • Yalta (73 km.)
The Hotel Yalta-Intourist is situated at the picturesque Massandra Park on the Black Sea coast, 1,5 km away from Yalta's center. The hotel has 1140 rooms of different categories: from economy rooms to suites. All rooms are equipped with TV, fridge, t

Tashir Hotel • Yalta (69 km.)
Tashir Hotel • Yalta (69 km.)
Tashir Hotel Complex is situated in Yalta's mountain part, not far from 'Polyana Skazok' bus stop. The sea coast lies 3 km away from the hotel, and the city boardwalk - 4 km away. The hotel offers different categories of comfortable rooms with balco
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6