Валюта: UAH USD EUR
Отель Под Темплем • Ивано-Франковск
за ночь
389
UAH
Отель Под Темплем • Ивано-Франковск
Отель Pid Templem расположен в самом сердце исторического города Ивано-Франковске. Он предлагает размещение в современных номерах, бесплатный Wi-Fi, бесплатную парковку и блюда кошерной еврейской кухни. Номера просторны и меблированы в строгом стиле.

Отель Надия • Ивано-Франковск
за ночь
435
UAH
Отель Надия • Ивано-Франковск
Этот отель расположен в центре Ивано-Франковска, в 10 минутах ходьбы от площади Рынок. К услугам гостей отеля "Надия" бесплатный Wi-Fi, салон красоты и круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Светлые номера оформлены в классическом стиле, в теплых тонах.

Аускопрут • Ивано-Франковск
за ночь
664
UAH
Аускопрут • Ивано-Франковск
Этот 4-звездочный отель находится в тщательно отреставрированном историческом здании всего в 500 метрах железнодорожного вокзала Ивано-Франковска. К услугам гостей номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка. Яркие номера и люксы с качест

Отель "Легенда" • Ивано-Франковск
за ночь
344
UAH
Отель "Легенда" • Ивано-Франковск
Этот отель в загородном стиле располагает крытым бассейном, сауной и уютными номерами с бесплатным Wi-Fi. Он расположился в окружении тихих садов всего в 15 минутах езды от аэропорта Ивано-Франковска. Интерьеры номеров комплекса "Легенда" оформлены в

Отель Соната • Львов (108 км.)
за ночь
710
UAH
Отель Соната • Львов (108 км.)
Этот отель расположен недалеко от центра Львова. К услугам гостей ресторан с летней террасой и номера с кондиционером, телевизором с плоским экраном и бесплатным Wi-Fi. В отеле «Соната» работает ресторан украинской и европейской кухни, а также произв

Жорж Отель • Львов (113 км.)
за ночь
412
UAH
Жорж Отель • Львов (113 км.)
Отель George находится в большом здании в Львове с видом на монумент Адама Мицкевича. Опера и Ратушная площадь находится примерно в 10 минутах ходьбы от отеля. Богато украшенные номера отеля George обставлены элегантной антикварной мебелью. Все номер

Євроотель • Львов (112 км.)
за ночь
779
UAH
Євроотель • Львов (112 км.)
Гостиница "Евроотель" расположена в центре Львова и предоставляет элегантно оформленные номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi. Поблизости имеется частная парковка. Все номера гостиницы "Евроотель" со вкусом оформлены, и в оформлении преобладают теплые тона. В но

Гостиница Замок Льва • Львов (112 км.)
за ночь
618
UAH
Гостиница Замок Льва • Львов (112 км.)
Эта гостиница занимает 2 исторических здания во Львове и находится рядом с парком Богдана Хмельницкого. В распоряжении гостей романтические номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi, летняя терраса, а также круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Рыночная площадь находит

Comfort Hotel • Львов (110 км.)
за ночь
641
UAH
Comfort Hotel • Львов (110 км.)
Этот отель находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от парка "Зализная вода" в городе Львове. К услугам его гостей ресторан. Поездка до центра Львова и площади Мицкевича занимает 10 минут. Каждый номер отеля "Комфорт" оформлен в классическом стиле, в коричневых
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
Pid Templem Hotel • Ivano-Frankivsk
per night
389
UAH
Pid Templem Hotel • Ivano-Frankivsk
Pid Templem Hotel is located in the heart of the historic Ivano-Frankivsk. It offers modern accommodation, free Wi-Fi, free parking, and kosher Jewish cuisine. Rooms are spacious, simply furnished, and include LCD TVs, seating areas, and fully-contai

Hotel Nadia • Ivano-Frankivsk
per night
435
UAH
Hotel Nadia • Ivano-Frankivsk
This hotel is located in the centre of Ivano-Frankivsk, a 10-minute walk from Ploshcha Rynok. Free Wi-Fi, a beauty salon and a 24-hour reception are featured at Hotel Nadia. The bright, air-conditioned rooms offer warm-coloured interiors and classic-

Auscoprut • Ivano-Frankivsk
per night
664
UAH
Auscoprut • Ivano-Frankivsk
Set in a carefully restored historic building, this 3-star hotel is just 500 metres from Ivano-Frankievsk Train Station. It offers rooms with free Wi-Fi and free private parking. The bright rooms and suites at Auscoprut are individually decorated wit

Hotel Complex Legenda • Ivano-Frankivsk
per night
344
UAH
Hotel Complex Legenda • Ivano-Frankivsk
An indoor pool, sauna and cosy rooms with free Wi-Fi access are offered by this country-style hotel. Surrounded by peaceful gardens, it is just a 15-minute drive from Ivano-Frankovsk Airport. Rooms at Hotel Complex Legenda feature homelike interiors

Sonata • Lviv (108 km.)
per night
710
UAH
Sonata • Lviv (108 km.)
This hotel close to Lviv's city centre offers air-conditioned rooms and a restaurant with summer terrace. It provides accommodation with flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi. The Sonata Hotel features a restaurant serving Ukrainian and European cuisine, an

George Hotel • Lviv (113 km.)
per night
412
UAH
George Hotel • Lviv (113 km.)
George Hotel is situated in a grand building in Lviv, overlooking the Adam Mickiewicz Statue. The Opera House and City Hall Square are approximately 2 minutes’ walk from the hotel. The ornate rooms at Hotel George have elegant, antique-style furnishi

Eurohotel • Lviv (112 km.)
per night
779
UAH
Eurohotel • Lviv (112 km.)
Centrally located in Lviv, Eurohotel offers elegant rooms with free Wi-Fi. Private parking is available nearby. All Eurohotel rooms are tastefully decorated in warm colours. They offer cable TV and a work desk. Each has a private bathroom with a show

Lion's Castle Hotel • Lviv (112 km.)
per night
618
UAH
Lion's Castle Hotel • Lviv (112 km.)
Located near the Bogdan Khmelnitsky Park, this hotel is located in 2 historic buildings in Lvov and offers romantic rooms with free Wi-Fi, a summer terrace, and a 24-hour reception. Rynok Square is 1 km away. The 3-star Lion’s Castle Hotel has spacio

Comfort Hotel • Lviv (110 km.)
per night
641
UAH
Comfort Hotel • Lviv (110 km.)
Located 5 minutes’ walk from Zalizna Voda Park in Lviv, this hotel features a restaurant. Lviv’s city centre with Mickiewicz Square are 10 minutes’ drive away. Each room at Comfort Hotel includes classical interior with brown and beige colours. All r
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6