Валюта: UAH USD EUR
за ночь
389
UAH
Отель расположен в городе Трускавец, в 3 минутах езды от железнодорожного вокзала Трускавца. Гости могут воспользоваться бесплатным Wi-Fi и записаться на медицинские процедуры. К вашим услугам сауна и номера с холодильником. Все номера отеля "Мариот

Golden Crown • Трускавец
за ночь
344
UAH
Golden Crown • Трускавец
Этот отель находится в 5 минутах езды от железнодорожного вокзала Трускавца. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и массажные процедуры. До парка Адамовка с источником минеральной воды - 3 минуты езды. В каждом номере отеля "Золотая корона" с элегантным

Хижина СПА • Трускавец
за ночь
641
UAH
Хижина СПА • Трускавец
Этот дизайн-отель расположен в курортном городе Трускавец. К услугам гостей бесплатный кинотеатр, оздоровительный центр и солнечная терраса, а также индивидуально оформленные номера с телевизором с плоским экраном. Каждый номер спа-отеля "Хижина" с г

Отель Соната • Львов (71 км.)
за ночь
710
UAH
Отель Соната • Львов (71 км.)
Этот отель расположен недалеко от центра Львова. К услугам гостей ресторан с летней террасой и номера с кондиционером, телевизором с плоским экраном и бесплатным Wi-Fi. В отеле «Соната» работает ресторан украинской и европейской кухни, а также произв

Жорж Отель • Львов (73 км.)
за ночь
412
UAH
Жорж Отель • Львов (73 км.)
Отель George находится в большом здании в Львове с видом на монумент Адама Мицкевича. Опера и Ратушная площадь находится примерно в 10 минутах ходьбы от отеля. Богато украшенные номера отеля George обставлены элегантной антикварной мебелью. Все номер

Євроотель • Львов (73 км.)
за ночь
779
UAH
Євроотель • Львов (73 км.)
Гостиница "Евроотель" расположена в центре Львова и предоставляет элегантно оформленные номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi. Поблизости имеется частная парковка. Все номера гостиницы "Евроотель" со вкусом оформлены, и в оформлении преобладают теплые тона. В но

Гостиница Замок Льва • Львов (72 км.)
за ночь
618
UAH
Гостиница Замок Льва • Львов (72 км.)
Эта гостиница занимает 2 исторических здания во Львове и находится рядом с парком Богдана Хмельницкого. В распоряжении гостей романтические номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi, летняя терраса, а также круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Рыночная площадь находит

Comfort Hotel • Львов (71 км.)
за ночь
641
UAH
Comfort Hotel • Львов (71 км.)
Этот отель находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от парка "Зализная вода" в городе Львове. К услугам его гостей ресторан. Поездка до центра Львова и площади Мицкевича занимает 10 минут. Каждый номер отеля "Комфорт" оформлен в классическом стиле, в коричневых

Герольд • Львов (74 км.)
за ночь
435
UAH
Герольд • Львов (74 км.)
В этом 3-звездочном отеле вы окунетесь в историческую атмосферу благодаря традиционному дизайну интерьеров. Отель "Герольд" находится всего в 350 метрах от городского парка Львова и в 3 км от центра города. Номера в львовском отеле "Герольд" обставле
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
per night
389
UAH
Featuring free Wi-Fi and medical treatments, this hotel is located in Truskavets, 3 minutes’ drive from Truskavets Train Station. It offers a sauna and rooms with a fridge. Each room at Mariot Medical Centre Hotel is decorated in a classical style an

Golden Crown • Truskavets
per night
344
UAH
Golden Crown • Truskavets
Featuring free Wi-Fi and a massage service, this hotel is located 5 minutes’ drive from Truskavets Train Station. The Adamowka Park with mineral water spring is 3 minutes’ drive away. Every room at Golden Crown Hotel includes elegant décor with beige

Higina SPA Hotel • Truskavets
per night
641
UAH
Higina SPA Hotel • Truskavets
Free cinema, wellness centre and a sun terrace are offered at this design hotel, located in Truskavets Resort town. It offers individually decorated rooms with a flat-screen TV. Each room at Khizhina Spa Hotel features a unique design and includes a

Sonata • Lviv (71 km.)
per night
710
UAH
Sonata • Lviv (71 km.)
This hotel close to Lviv's city centre offers air-conditioned rooms and a restaurant with summer terrace. It provides accommodation with flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi. The Sonata Hotel features a restaurant serving Ukrainian and European cuisine, an

George Hotel • Lviv (73 km.)
per night
412
UAH
George Hotel • Lviv (73 km.)
George Hotel is situated in a grand building in Lviv, overlooking the Adam Mickiewicz Statue. The Opera House and City Hall Square are approximately 2 minutes’ walk from the hotel. The ornate rooms at Hotel George have elegant, antique-style furnishi

Eurohotel • Lviv (73 km.)
per night
779
UAH
Eurohotel • Lviv (73 km.)
Centrally located in Lviv, Eurohotel offers elegant rooms with free Wi-Fi. Private parking is available nearby. All Eurohotel rooms are tastefully decorated in warm colours. They offer cable TV and a work desk. Each has a private bathroom with a show

Lion's Castle Hotel • Lviv (72 km.)
per night
618
UAH
Lion's Castle Hotel • Lviv (72 km.)
Located near the Bogdan Khmelnitsky Park, this hotel is located in 2 historic buildings in Lvov and offers romantic rooms with free Wi-Fi, a summer terrace, and a 24-hour reception. Rynok Square is 1 km away. The 3-star Lion’s Castle Hotel has spacio

Comfort Hotel • Lviv (71 km.)
per night
641
UAH
Comfort Hotel • Lviv (71 km.)
Located 5 minutes’ walk from Zalizna Voda Park in Lviv, this hotel features a restaurant. Lviv’s city centre with Mickiewicz Square are 10 minutes’ drive away. Each room at Comfort Hotel includes classical interior with brown and beige colours. All r

Gerold • Lviv (74 km.)
per night
435
UAH
Gerold • Lviv (74 km.)
This 3-star hotel offers free Wi-Fi as well as a historic ambience with traditional-style interiors. Hotel Gerold is just 350 metres from Lviv’s City Park, and 3 km from Lviv city centre. Rooms at the Hotel Gerold Lviv feature classical wooden furnit
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6