Валюта: UAH USD EUR
Отель "Изумруд" • Ужгород
за ночь
435
UAH
Отель "Изумруд" • Ужгород
Этот 3-звездочный отель расположен на тихой улице, в 2 км от центра города Ужгорода. В отеле Izumrud к вашим услугам крытый бассейн, сауна и красивая открытая терраса с садом. Номера в отеле Izumrud Uzhhorod оформлены в классическом стиле и обставлен

Отель Европа • Ужгород
за ночь
527
UAH
Отель Европа • Ужгород
Отель "Европа" расположен всего в 500 метрах от аэропорта Ужгорода. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн с солнечной террасой и сауной, а также бесплатный Wi-Fi. Просторные номера оформлены в классическом стиле в теплых тонах и оснащены кондиционером. В

за ночь
389
UAH
Гостиница Интурист-Закарпатье расположена в центре Ужгорода, в 500 метрах от реки Иж и центрального железнодорожного вокзала. В отеле есть спа-центр с сауной и массажный кабинет. Гостям предоставляется трансфер от/до аэропорта. Современные номера гос

Отель Соната • Львов (184 км.)
за ночь
710
UAH
Отель Соната • Львов (184 км.)
Этот отель расположен недалеко от центра Львова. К услугам гостей ресторан с летней террасой и номера с кондиционером, телевизором с плоским экраном и бесплатным Wi-Fi. В отеле «Соната» работает ресторан украинской и европейской кухни, а также произв

Жорж Отель • Львов (185 км.)
за ночь
412
UAH
Жорж Отель • Львов (185 км.)
Отель George находится в большом здании в Львове с видом на монумент Адама Мицкевича. Опера и Ратушная площадь находится примерно в 10 минутах ходьбы от отеля. Богато украшенные номера отеля George обставлены элегантной антикварной мебелью. Все номер

Євроотель • Львов (185 км.)
за ночь
779
UAH
Євроотель • Львов (185 км.)
Гостиница "Евроотель" расположена в центре Львова и предоставляет элегантно оформленные номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi. Поблизости имеется частная парковка. Все номера гостиницы "Евроотель" со вкусом оформлены, и в оформлении преобладают теплые тона. В но

Гостиница Замок Льва • Львов (184 км.)
за ночь
618
UAH
Гостиница Замок Льва • Львов (184 км.)
Эта гостиница занимает 2 исторических здания во Львове и находится рядом с парком Богдана Хмельницкого. В распоряжении гостей романтические номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi, летняя терраса, а также круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Рыночная площадь находит

Comfort Hotel • Львов (184 км.)
за ночь
641
UAH
Comfort Hotel • Львов (184 км.)
Этот отель находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от парка "Зализная вода" в городе Львове. К услугам его гостей ресторан. Поездка до центра Львова и площади Мицкевича занимает 10 минут. Каждый номер отеля "Комфорт" оформлен в классическом стиле, в коричневых

Герольд • Львов (186 км.)
за ночь
435
UAH
Герольд • Львов (186 км.)
В этом 3-звездочном отеле вы окунетесь в историческую атмосферу благодаря традиционному дизайну интерьеров. Отель "Герольд" находится всего в 350 метрах от городского парка Львова и в 3 км от центра города. Номера в львовском отеле "Герольд" обставле
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
Izumrud • Uzhgorod
per night
435
UAH
Izumrud • Uzhgorod
This 3-star hotel is located in a quiet street, 2 km from Uzhhorod city centre. Izumrud Hotel offers an indoor swimming pool, sauna, and beautiful outdoor terrace with a garden. Rooms at Izumrud Hotel Uzhhorod feature classic décor and wooden furnitu

Hotel Europe • Uzhgorod
per night
527
UAH
Hotel Europe • Uzhgorod
Set just 500 metres from Uzhgorod Airport, this hotel offers an outdoor swimming pool with a sun terrace, and a sauna. Free Wi-Fi is featured at Hotel Europe. The bright, air-conditioned rooms offer warm-coloured interiors and classic-style decor. Ea

per night
389
UAH
Intourist is located in central Uzhhorod, 500 meters from the Izh River and the Central Station. It features a spa with sauna and massage facilities and provides an airport shuttle service. The modern guestrooms of the Intourist-Zakarpatye Hotel offe

Sonata • Lviv (184 km.)
per night
710
UAH
Sonata • Lviv (184 km.)
This hotel close to Lviv's city centre offers air-conditioned rooms and a restaurant with summer terrace. It provides accommodation with flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi. The Sonata Hotel features a restaurant serving Ukrainian and European cuisine, an

George Hotel • Lviv (185 km.)
per night
412
UAH
George Hotel • Lviv (185 km.)
George Hotel is situated in a grand building in Lviv, overlooking the Adam Mickiewicz Statue. The Opera House and City Hall Square are approximately 2 minutes’ walk from the hotel. The ornate rooms at Hotel George have elegant, antique-style furnishi

Eurohotel • Lviv (185 km.)
per night
779
UAH
Eurohotel • Lviv (185 km.)
Centrally located in Lviv, Eurohotel offers elegant rooms with free Wi-Fi. Private parking is available nearby. All Eurohotel rooms are tastefully decorated in warm colours. They offer cable TV and a work desk. Each has a private bathroom with a show

Lion's Castle Hotel • Lviv (184 km.)
per night
618
UAH
Lion's Castle Hotel • Lviv (184 km.)
Located near the Bogdan Khmelnitsky Park, this hotel is located in 2 historic buildings in Lvov and offers romantic rooms with free Wi-Fi, a summer terrace, and a 24-hour reception. Rynok Square is 1 km away. The 3-star Lion’s Castle Hotel has spacio

Comfort Hotel • Lviv (184 km.)
per night
641
UAH
Comfort Hotel • Lviv (184 km.)
Located 5 minutes’ walk from Zalizna Voda Park in Lviv, this hotel features a restaurant. Lviv’s city centre with Mickiewicz Square are 10 minutes’ drive away. Each room at Comfort Hotel includes classical interior with brown and beige colours. All r

Gerold • Lviv (186 km.)
per night
435
UAH
Gerold • Lviv (186 km.)
This 3-star hotel offers free Wi-Fi as well as a historic ambience with traditional-style interiors. Hotel Gerold is just 350 metres from Lviv’s City Park, and 3 km from Lviv city centre. Rooms at the Hotel Gerold Lviv feature classical wooden furnit
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6