Sortieren nach: Sterne Rating Standort
Währung: UAH USD EUR
pro Nacht
2336
UAH
Das Hotel der Premium-Klasse Respect Hall Resort und SPA befindet sich am Fuß des Berges Aj-Petri in der Siedlung Koreis. Der Kurkomplex bietet seinen Gästen die bequeme und durchdachte Infrastruktur an. Den Zimmerfonds des Hotels bilden die komfor

Admiral • Sewastopol
pro Nacht
1695
UAH
Admiral • Sewastopol
Das Gasthaus "Admiral" ist die beste in der Stadt Kombination des Geschäftshotels, des Zentrums der Relaxation und des europäischen Services. Das kleine gemütliche Gasthaus bietet Ihnen die komfortable Unterbringung und den Aufenthalt im leisen Viert

Best Western Sewastopol • Sewastopol
pro Nacht
1740
UAH
Best Western Sewastopol • Sewastopol
Das Hotel „Best Western Sewastopol“, das den europäischen Komfort und die Gastfreundschaft von der Krim vereint, liegt im Zentrum des Geschäftsteiles der Stadt. Es befindet sich in einigen Schritten von den Hauptsehenswürdigkeiten Sewastopols, den Mu

pro Nacht
3275
UAH
Im Zentrum von Kiew neben dem Fluss Dnjepr und dem Geschäftsviertel befindet sich das elegante Boutique-Hotel Riviera. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreies WLAN, Massagen und Spa-Einrichtungen. Die schallisolierten und allergikergeeigneten Zimmer im Hote

pro Nacht
2794
UAH
Zwischen dem Europaplatz und dem Platz der Unabhängigkeit in Kiew erwartet Sie das Khreschatyk mit Zimmern mit kostenlosem WLAN und einem Sat-TV sowie mit einem Wellnessbereich mit Innenpool. Alle Zimmer des Hotel Khreschatyk sind mit Klimaanlage, Kü

Alfavito Hotel • Kyiv
pro Nacht
2336
UAH
Alfavito Hotel • Kyiv
Das nur 3 Gehminuten vom U-Bahnhof Palats Ukrayina entfernte, moderne Alfavito Hotel wurde 2012 neu eröffnet. Hier erwarten Sie ein Schönheitssalon, ein Massageservice und ein Fitnesscenter. Die klimatisierten Zimmer im Alavito verfügen über kostenlo

pro Nacht
1282
UAH
Das Cosmopolite Hotel begrüßt Sie nur 800 Meter vom U-Bahnhof Shuliavska entfernt mit einem Fitnesscenter und einem eleganten Restaurant mit eigener Brauerei. Freuen Sie sich auf stilvolle Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN und Tee-/Kaffeezubehör. In allen

CityHotel • Kyiv
pro Nacht
2863
UAH
CityHotel • Kyiv
Nur einen 5-minütigen Spaziergang von der beliebten Kreschatyk Straße entfernt begrüßt Sie das City Hotel in Kiew. Es bietet ein großzügiges Fitnesscenter, eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption, kostenloses WLAN sowie moderne Zimmer mit Flachbild-TV. Die klimati

pro Nacht
1855
UAH
Im Zentrum von Kiew empfängt Sie dieses elegante 4-Sterne-Hotel mit einer historischen Fassade, kostenfreiem WLAN sowie kostenfreien Parkplätzen und ist nur 5 Gehminuten von der Metrostation Kontraktova Ploscha und dem Platz Kontraktova entfernt. Im
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6   zu Ende

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
per night
2336
UAH
Premium class Respect Hall Resort & SPA is situated at the foot of Ai Petri Mountain in the Koreiz settlement. The resort complex features convenient and thought out infrastructure. Hotel offers comfortable rooms and spacious apartments of different

Admiral • Sevastopol
per night
1695
UAH
Admiral • Sevastopol
Offering a spa with pool, free parking and free Wi-Fi, this villa-style hotel enjoys a central location in Sevastopol. It is a 10-minute walk from Nakhimov Square and Kornilov Harbour. The elegant Admiral hotel has air-conditioned rooms decorated in

per night
1740
UAH
'Best Western Sevastopol' Hotel combines European comfort and Crimean hospitality and is located in the very center of town's business part. Sevastopol's main attractions - museums, theaters, recreation spots - as well as its trade and entertainment

per night
3275
UAH
The elegant Riviera is a boutique hotel located in central Kyiv next to the Dnipro River and the business district. It offers free Wi-Fi connectivity, massage and spa facilities. The soundproofed and allergy-free rooms of the hotel are tastefully fur

per night
2794
UAH
Situated between the European Square and the Independence Square in Kyiv, Khreschatyk Hotel offers rooms with free Wi-Fi and satellite TV. Facilities include a spa with an indoor pool. All of the rooms of Hotel Khreschatyk are equipped with air condi

Alfavito Hotel • Kyiv
per night
2336
UAH
Alfavito Hotel • Kyiv
Only a 3-minute walk from Palats Ukrayina Metro Station, the modern Alfavito hotel was newly opened in 2012. It offers a beauty salon, a massage service and a fitness centre. All rooms at the Alfavito are air-conditioned and include free Wi-Fi, a fla

per night
1282
UAH
Offering a fitness centre and an elegant restaurant with its own brewery, Cosmopolite Hotel is located just 800 metres from Shuliavska Metro Station. Stylish rooms offer free Wi-Fi and tea/coffee facilities. A flat-screen TV, hairdryer and a safety d

CityHotel • Kyiv
per night
2863
UAH
CityHotel • Kyiv
Just a 5-minute walk from Kyiv’s popular Kreschatyk Street, City Hotel features a spacious fitness centre, a 24-hour front desk and free Wi-Fi. Modern rooms include a flat-screen TV. Air-conditioned rooms include a minibar, safety deposit box and pri

per night
1855
UAH
Featuring a historic façade, free Wi-Fi and free parking, this elegant 4-star hotel in central Kyiv is a 5-minute walk from Kontraktova Ploscha Metro Station and Kontraktova Square. A daily continental breakfast and traditional Ukrainian and internat
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6   End