Валюта: UAH USD EUR
за ночь
2336
UAH
Отель премиум-класса Respect Hall Resort & SPA расположен у подножия горы Ай-Петри в пгт Кореиз. Курортный комплекс предлагает своим гостям удобную и продуманную инфраструктуру. Номерной фонд отеля составляют комфортные номера и просторные апартаме

Адмирал • Севастополь
за ночь
1695
UAH
Адмирал • Севастополь
Гостевой дом «Адмирал» - лучшее в городе сочетание бизнес-отеля, центра релаксации и европейского сервиса. Небольшой уютный гостевой дом предлагает Вам комфортабельное размещение и проживание в тихом квартале центра Севастополя в нескольких минутах х

Best Western Sevastopol • Севастополь
за ночь
1740
UAH
Best Western Sevastopol • Севастополь
Отель «Best Western Севастополь», сочетающий европейский комфорт и крымское гостеприимство, расположен в самом центре деловой части города. Он находится в нескольких шагах от основных достопримечательностей Севастополя, музеев, театров, мест отдыха,

за ночь
3275
UAH
Элегантный бутик-отель Riviera on Podol расположен в центре Киева, рядом с Днепром и деловым районом города. К услугам гостей бесплатный беспроводной доступ в Интернет, массажный кабинет и спа-центр. Звукоизолированные и гипоаллергенные номера отеля

Крещатик • Киев
за ночь
2794
UAH
Крещатик • Киев
Гостиница «Крещатик» расположена в Киеве, между Европейской площадью и площадью Независимости. К услугам гостей номера со спутниковым телевидением и бесплатным Wi-Fi, а также спа-центр с крытым бассейном. Во всех номерах гостиницы «Крещатик» имеется

Alfavito • Киев
за ночь
2336
UAH
Alfavito • Киев
Современный отель Alfavito расположен всего в 3 минутах ходьбы от станции метро «Дворец «Украина». Повторное открытие отеля состоялось в 2012 году. К услугам гостей салон красоты, массажный кабинет и фитнес-центр. Все номера отеля Alfavito оснащены к

за ночь
1282
UAH
Отель «Космополит» находится всего в 800 метрах от станции метро «Шулявская». К услугам гостей фитнес-центр и элегантный ресторан с собственной пивоварней. В стильных номерах есть бесплатный Wi-Fi и принадлежности для чая/кофе. Все номера отеля «Косм

CityHotel • Киев
за ночь
2863
UAH
CityHotel • Киев
Отель City находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от популярной улицы Крещатик в Киеве и располагает просторным фитнес-центром, круглосуточной стойкой регистрации и бесплатным Wi-Fi. В современных номерах есть телевизор с плоским экраном. К услугам гостей такж

за ночь
1855
UAH
Этот элегантный 4-звездочный отель находится в центре Киева, в 5 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Контрактовая площадь и Контрактовой площади. Отель располагает историческим фасадом. К услугам гостей бесплатный беспроводной доступ в Интернет и бесплат
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6   в конец

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
per night
2336
UAH
Premium class Respect Hall Resort & SPA is situated at the foot of Ai Petri Mountain in the Koreiz settlement. The resort complex features convenient and thought out infrastructure. Hotel offers comfortable rooms and spacious apartments of different

Admiral • Sevastopol
per night
1695
UAH
Admiral • Sevastopol
Offering a spa with pool, free parking and free Wi-Fi, this villa-style hotel enjoys a central location in Sevastopol. It is a 10-minute walk from Nakhimov Square and Kornilov Harbour. The elegant Admiral hotel has air-conditioned rooms decorated in

per night
1740
UAH
'Best Western Sevastopol' Hotel combines European comfort and Crimean hospitality and is located in the very center of town's business part. Sevastopol's main attractions - museums, theaters, recreation spots - as well as its trade and entertainment

per night
3275
UAH
The elegant Riviera is a boutique hotel located in central Kyiv next to the Dnipro River and the business district. It offers free Wi-Fi connectivity, massage and spa facilities. The soundproofed and allergy-free rooms of the hotel are tastefully fur

per night
2794
UAH
Situated between the European Square and the Independence Square in Kyiv, Khreschatyk Hotel offers rooms with free Wi-Fi and satellite TV. Facilities include a spa with an indoor pool. All of the rooms of Hotel Khreschatyk are equipped with air condi

Alfavito Hotel • Kyiv
per night
2336
UAH
Alfavito Hotel • Kyiv
Only a 3-minute walk from Palats Ukrayina Metro Station, the modern Alfavito hotel was newly opened in 2012. It offers a beauty salon, a massage service and a fitness centre. All rooms at the Alfavito are air-conditioned and include free Wi-Fi, a fla

per night
1282
UAH
Offering a fitness centre and an elegant restaurant with its own brewery, Cosmopolite Hotel is located just 800 metres from Shuliavska Metro Station. Stylish rooms offer free Wi-Fi and tea/coffee facilities. A flat-screen TV, hairdryer and a safety d

CityHotel • Kyiv
per night
2863
UAH
CityHotel • Kyiv
Just a 5-minute walk from Kyiv’s popular Kreschatyk Street, City Hotel features a spacious fitness centre, a 24-hour front desk and free Wi-Fi. Modern rooms include a flat-screen TV. Air-conditioned rooms include a minibar, safety deposit box and pri

per night
1855
UAH
Featuring a historic façade, free Wi-Fi and free parking, this elegant 4-star hotel in central Kyiv is a 5-minute walk from Kontraktova Ploscha Metro Station and Kontraktova Square. A daily continental breakfast and traditional Ukrainian and internat
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6   End