Валюта: UAH USD EUR
Leotel • Львов (221 км.)
за ночь
504
UAH
Leotel • Львов (221 км.)
Этот отель расположен недалеко от улицы Коперника в центре города Львова, в 5 минутах ходьбы от Дворца изящных искусств и Львовской галереи искусств. К услугам гостей отеля "Леотель" бесплатный Wi-Fi и круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Номера отеля

Нтон Отель • Львов (224 км.)
за ночь
435
UAH
Нтон Отель • Львов (224 км.)
Отель "Нтон" находится недалеко от центра Львова. Гостям предлагаются номера с кондиционером. В отеле есть фитнес-центр и ресторан с летней террасой. В зонах общественного пользования отеля работает бесплатный Wi-Fi. Все номера отеля "Нтон" оборудова

Deluxe Hotel Kupava • Львов (223 км.)
за ночь
779
UAH
Deluxe Hotel Kupava • Львов (223 км.)
В этом отеле, расположенном в 20 минутах ходьбы от железнодорожного вокзала Львова, действует крытый бассейн, сауна и ресторан с питанием по меню. К услугам гостей номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi и круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Номера отеля класса дел

Отель Вольтер • Львов (222 км.)
за ночь
595
UAH
Отель Вольтер • Львов (222 км.)
Отель "Вольтер" расположен менее чем в 2 км от центра города Львова. Здесь гости могут остановиться в номерах со спутниковым телевидением и ванными комнатами. В распоряжении гостей круглосуточное обслуживание номеров, бесплатный Wi-Fi в общественных

Reikartz Dworzec Львов • Львов (222 км.)
за ночь
687
UAH
Reikartz Dworzec Львов • Львов (222 км.)
Этот стильный отель расположен в историческом центре Львова, на улице Городоцкой - одной из старейших улиц города. Гостям предлагается проживание в номерах с бесплатным Wi-Fi. Также к услугам гостей сауна и завтрак в номере. В отеле Reikartz Dworzec

Отель Гетман • Львов (220 км.)
за ночь
389
UAH
Отель Гетман • Львов (220 км.)
Этот отель расположен всего в 15 минутах езды от железнодорожного вокзала Львова. К услугам гостей отеля бесплатный Wi-Fi, массажный кабинет и солярий. Номера в отеле "Гетьман" индивидуально оформлены в яркой цветовой гамме и оборудованы телевизором,

Возле Озера • Львов (224 км.)
за ночь
504
UAH
Возле Озера • Львов (224 км.)
Этот отель находится у озера и располагает крытым бассейном, сауной и бесплатным Wi-Fi. Он разместился в тихом месте всего в 3,5 км от исторического центра города. Каждый номер отеля "У озера" украшен благородными тканями, оборудован кондиционером и

Тернополь • Тернополь (142 км.)
за ночь
504
UAH
Тернополь • Тернополь (142 км.)
Этот отель расположен всего в 2 минутах ходьбы от Тернопольского озера и предлагает гостям номера с кондиционерами, бесплатным Wi-Fi и балконами с видом на озеро или парк. К услугам гостей сауна и тренажерный зал. Отель "Тернополь" предлагает своим г

Отель Галичина • Тернополь (143 км.)
за ночь
344
UAH
Отель Галичина • Тернополь (143 км.)
Этот отель находится на берегу Тернопольского озера, менее чем в 1 минуте ходьбы от парка Топильче. К услугам гостей традиционный ресторан и просторные номера с бесплатным беспроводным доступом в Интернет. Просторные номера и люксы отеля "Галичина" о
  12 3 4 5 6

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
Leotel • Lviv (221 km.)
per night
504
UAH
Leotel • Lviv (221 km.)
This hotel is located just off Kopernika Street in Lviv city centre, a 5-minute walk from the Palace of Fine Arts and the Lviv Art Gallery. The Leotel offers free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour reception. Rooms at the Leotel Lviv are decorated in beige and crea

Nton Hotel • Lviv (224 km.)
per night
435
UAH
Nton Hotel • Lviv (224 km.)
Close to Lviv city centre, NTON Hotel offers air-conditioned rooms, a fitness centre, and a restaurant with summer terrace. There is free Wi-Fi in public areas. The air-conditioned accommodation at NTON is equipped with satellite TV and telephones. E

Deluxe Hotel Kupava • Lviv (223 km.)
per night
779
UAH
Deluxe Hotel Kupava • Lviv (223 km.)
Featuring an indoor swimming pool, sauna and restaurant à la carte, this hotel is a 20-minute walk from Lviv Train Station. It offers rooms with free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour front desk. Rooms at Deluxe Hotel Kupava feature elegant furniture and come with

Volter Hotel • Lviv (222 km.)
per night
595
UAH
Volter Hotel • Lviv (222 km.)
Volter Hotel is situated less than 2 km from downtown Lviv, and offers rooms with satellite TV and private bathrooms. Guests enjoy 24-hour room service, free Wi-Fi in public areas, and free parking. Daily buffet breakfast as well as French specialiti

Reikartz Dworzec Lviv • Lviv (222 km.)
per night
687
UAH
Reikartz Dworzec Lviv • Lviv (222 km.)
This stylish hotel in Lviv’s historic centre is situated on Gorodotska, one of the city’s oldest streets. It offers rooms with free Wi-Fi, sauna and breakfast served in guest rooms. Reikartz Dworzec Lviv offers spacious, stylish rooms with a modern i

Hetman Hotel • Lviv (220 km.)
per night
389
UAH
Hetman Hotel • Lviv (220 km.)
This hotel is located only 15 minutes’ drive from Lviv Train Station. It features free Wi-Fi, massage facilities and a solarium. Rooms at Hetman Hotel are individually decorated with bright colours. Every room includes a TV, wardrobe, and private bat

Near the Lake • Lviv (224 km.)
per night
504
UAH
Near the Lake • Lviv (224 km.)
An indoor pool, sauna and free Wi-Fi access are offered by this lakeside hotel. It is quietly located just 3.5 km from the historic city centre. Rich fabrics and classic-style wooden furniture feature in each of the air-conditioned rooms at Near the

Hotel Ternopil • Ternopil (142 km.)
per night
504
UAH
Hotel Ternopil • Ternopil (142 km.)
A short walk from Ternopil Lake, this hotel offers air conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi and balconies overlooking the lake or park. Guests have use of a sauna and gym. Hotel Ternopil provides individually furnished rooms and suites with cable TV. Wo

Hotel Halychyna • Ternopil (143 km.)
per night
344
UAH
Hotel Halychyna • Ternopil (143 km.)
Set on the banks of Ternopil Pond, this lakeside hotel is less than a 1-minute walk from Topilcha Park. It offers a traditional restaurant and spacious accommodation with free Wi-Fi. Spacious rooms and suites decorated in beige and gold tones feature
  12 3 4 5 6