Sortieren nach: Sterne Rating Standort
Währung: UAH USD EUR
Arbat • Czernowitz
pro Nacht
481
UAH
Arbat • Czernowitz
Das Arbat begrüßt Sie in Czernowitz nur 15 Gehminuten vom Botanischen Garten entfernt mit eleganten Zimmern, in denen Sie WLAN kostenfrei nutzen. Die Philharmonie erreichen Sie von hier aus schon nach einer 5-minütigen Autofahrt. Die komfortablen, kl

Sonata • Lwiw (216 km)
pro Nacht
710
UAH
Sonata • Lwiw (216 km)
Dieses Hotel in der Nähe der Innenstadt von Lviv bietet klimatisierte Zimmer und ein Restaurant mit Sommerterrasse. Freuen Sie sich hier auf Unterkünfte mit Flachbild-TVs und kostenfreiem WLAN. Das Sonata Hotel verfügt über ein Restaurant, das Geric

George Hotel • Lwiw (221 km)
pro Nacht
412
UAH
George Hotel • Lwiw (221 km)
In einem großen Gebäude in Lemberg mit Blick auf das Adam-Mickiewicz-Denkmal erwartet Sie das George Hotel, das 2 Gehminuten vom Opernhaus und Rathaus entfernt liegt. Die reich verzierten Zimmer im Hotel George sind mit eleganten Möbeln im antiken S

Eurohotel • Lwiw (220 km)
pro Nacht
779
UAH
Eurohotel • Lwiw (220 km)
Das Eurohotel im Zentrum von Lemberg heißt Sie in eleganten Zimmern mit kostenfreiem WLAN willkommen. Ihr Fahrzeug können Sie auf einem nahe gelegenen Privatparkplatz abstellen. Alle Zimmer im Eurohotel sind geschmackvoll in warmen Farben gestaltet

Lion's Castle Hotel • Lwiw (221 km)
pro Nacht
618
UAH
Lion's Castle Hotel • Lwiw (221 km)
Unweit des Bohdan-Chmelnyzkyj-Parks begrüßt Sie dieses Hotel in 2 historischen Gebäuden in Lemberg. Freuen Sie sich hier auf romantische Zimmer, in denen Sie kostenfreies WLAN nutzen, eine Sommerterrasse und eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption. Der Markplatz R

Comfort Hotel • Lwiw (219 km)
pro Nacht
641
UAH
Comfort Hotel • Lwiw (219 km)
In Lviv bietet Ihnen dieses nur 5 Gehminuten vom Park Zalizna Voda entfernte Hotel ein Restaurant. Sie wohnen 10 Fahrminuten vom Stadtzentrum von Lviv und dem Platz Mickiewicz entfernt. Die klassisch eingerichteten, in Braun- und Beigetönen gestalte

Gerold • Lwiw (224 km)
pro Nacht
435
UAH
Gerold • Lwiw (224 km)
Dieses 3-Sterne-Hotel bietet kostenloses WLAN und ein historisches Ambiente mit einem Interieur im traditionellen Stil. Das Hotel Gerold liegt nur 350 Meter vom Stadtpark und 3 km von der Innenstadt von Lviv entfernt. Die Zimmer des Hotel Gerold Lvi

Hotel Mars • Lwiw (223 km)
pro Nacht
366
UAH
Hotel Mars • Lwiw (223 km)
Das elegante Hotel Mars bietet einen Innenpool und eine Sauna und liegt in Zolkiew, nördlich von Lemberg und nur 400 m von der Autobahn E40 entfernt. In den eleganten Zimmern steht Ihnen WLAN kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Ein Flachbild-TV, ein Balkon un

Leotel • Lwiw (221 km)
pro Nacht
504
UAH
Leotel • Lwiw (221 km)
Das Hotel empfängt Sie direkt an der Kopernikus-Straße im Stadtzentrum von Lemberg und liegt nur 5 Gehminuten vom Palast der Künste sowie der Lemberger Galerie der Künste entfernt. Das Hotel bietet Ihnen kostenfreies WLAN und eine 24-Stunden-Rezeptio
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
Arbat • Chernivtsi
per night
481
UAH
Arbat • Chernivtsi
Located in Chernivtsi, a 15-minute walk to the Botanical Garden, Arbat offers elegant rooms with free WI-Fi. The Philharmonic Hall is a 5-minute drive away. The comfortable rooms are air conditioned and soundproofed. They offer a flat-screen satellit

Sonata • Lviv (216 km.)
per night
710
UAH
Sonata • Lviv (216 km.)
This hotel close to Lviv's city centre offers air-conditioned rooms and a restaurant with summer terrace. It provides accommodation with flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi. The Sonata Hotel features a restaurant serving Ukrainian and European cuisine, an

George Hotel • Lviv (221 km.)
per night
412
UAH
George Hotel • Lviv (221 km.)
George Hotel is situated in a grand building in Lviv, overlooking the Adam Mickiewicz Statue. The Opera House and City Hall Square are approximately 2 minutes’ walk from the hotel. The ornate rooms at Hotel George have elegant, antique-style furnishi

Eurohotel • Lviv (220 km.)
per night
779
UAH
Eurohotel • Lviv (220 km.)
Centrally located in Lviv, Eurohotel offers elegant rooms with free Wi-Fi. Private parking is available nearby. All Eurohotel rooms are tastefully decorated in warm colours. They offer cable TV and a work desk. Each has a private bathroom with a show

Lion's Castle Hotel • Lviv (221 km.)
per night
618
UAH
Lion's Castle Hotel • Lviv (221 km.)
Located near the Bogdan Khmelnitsky Park, this hotel is located in 2 historic buildings in Lvov and offers romantic rooms with free Wi-Fi, a summer terrace, and a 24-hour reception. Rynok Square is 1 km away. The 3-star Lion’s Castle Hotel has spacio

Comfort Hotel • Lviv (219 km.)
per night
641
UAH
Comfort Hotel • Lviv (219 km.)
Located 5 minutes’ walk from Zalizna Voda Park in Lviv, this hotel features a restaurant. Lviv’s city centre with Mickiewicz Square are 10 minutes’ drive away. Each room at Comfort Hotel includes classical interior with brown and beige colours. All r

Gerold • Lviv (224 km.)
per night
435
UAH
Gerold • Lviv (224 km.)
This 3-star hotel offers free Wi-Fi as well as a historic ambience with traditional-style interiors. Hotel Gerold is just 350 metres from Lviv’s City Park, and 3 km from Lviv city centre. Rooms at the Hotel Gerold Lviv feature classical wooden furnit

Hotel Mars • Lviv (223 km.)
per night
366
UAH
Hotel Mars • Lviv (223 km.)
Offering an indoor pool and a sauna, the elegant Hotel Mars is located in Malehiv to the north of Lviv, just 400 metres from the E40 motorway. Elegant rooms offer free Wi-Fi. A flat-screen TV, balcony and private bathroom with free toiletries and a h

Hotel Ramada Lviv • Lviv (225 km.)
per night
550
UAH
Hotel Ramada Lviv • Lviv (225 km.)
Offering free Wi-Fi and free private parking, this hotel is located10 minutes' drive from Lviv Airport. It features air-conditioned rooms with a flat-screen TV. Each room at Hotel Ramada Lviv is decorated in neutral colours and includes a work desk.
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6