Валюта: UAH USD EUR
АРБАТ • Черновцы
за ночь
481
UAH
АРБАТ • Черновцы
Отель «Арбат» расположен в Черновцах, в 15 минутах ходьбы от Ботанического сада. Здесь к услугам гостей элегантные номера с бесплатным WiFi. Филармония находится в 5 минутах езды от отеля. Комфортабельные номера оснащены кондиционером и звукоизолиров

Отель Соната • Львов (216 км.)
за ночь
710
UAH
Отель Соната • Львов (216 км.)
Этот отель расположен недалеко от центра Львова. К услугам гостей ресторан с летней террасой и номера с кондиционером, телевизором с плоским экраном и бесплатным Wi-Fi. В отеле «Соната» работает ресторан украинской и европейской кухни, а также произв

Жорж Отель • Львов (221 км.)
за ночь
412
UAH
Жорж Отель • Львов (221 км.)
Отель George находится в большом здании в Львове с видом на монумент Адама Мицкевича. Опера и Ратушная площадь находится примерно в 10 минутах ходьбы от отеля. Богато украшенные номера отеля George обставлены элегантной антикварной мебелью. Все номер

Євроотель • Львов (220 км.)
за ночь
779
UAH
Євроотель • Львов (220 км.)
Гостиница "Евроотель" расположена в центре Львова и предоставляет элегантно оформленные номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi. Поблизости имеется частная парковка. Все номера гостиницы "Евроотель" со вкусом оформлены, и в оформлении преобладают теплые тона. В но

Гостиница Замок Льва • Львов (221 км.)
за ночь
618
UAH
Гостиница Замок Льва • Львов (221 км.)
Эта гостиница занимает 2 исторических здания во Львове и находится рядом с парком Богдана Хмельницкого. В распоряжении гостей романтические номера с бесплатным Wi-Fi, летняя терраса, а также круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Рыночная площадь находит

Comfort Hotel • Львов (219 км.)
за ночь
641
UAH
Comfort Hotel • Львов (219 км.)
Этот отель находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от парка "Зализная вода" в городе Львове. К услугам его гостей ресторан. Поездка до центра Львова и площади Мицкевича занимает 10 минут. Каждый номер отеля "Комфорт" оформлен в классическом стиле, в коричневых

Герольд • Львов (224 км.)
за ночь
435
UAH
Герольд • Львов (224 км.)
В этом 3-звездочном отеле вы окунетесь в историческую атмосферу благодаря традиционному дизайну интерьеров. Отель "Герольд" находится всего в 350 метрах от городского парка Львова и в 3 км от центра города. Номера в львовском отеле "Герольд" обставле

Отель "Марс" • Львов (223 км.)
за ночь
366
UAH
Отель "Марс" • Львов (223 км.)
Элегантный отель "Марс" с крытым бассейном и сауной находится в Малехове, к северу от Львова, всего в 400 метрах от автомагистрали E40. В его изысканных номерах можно воспользоваться бесплатным Wi-Fi. Все номера отеля "Марс" располагают телевизором с

Отель Рамада Львов • Львов (225 км.)
за ночь
550
UAH
Отель Рамада Львов • Львов (225 км.)
Гости этого отеля, расположенного в 10 минутах езды от аэропорта Львова, могут бесплатно воспользоваться Wi-Fi и частной парковкой. К услугам гостей номера, оборудованные кондиционером и телевизором с плоским экраном. Все номера отеля Ramada Lviv офо
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6

Sort by: Stars Rating Location
Currency: UAH USD EUR
Arbat • Chernivtsi
per night
481
UAH
Arbat • Chernivtsi
Located in Chernivtsi, a 15-minute walk to the Botanical Garden, Arbat offers elegant rooms with free WI-Fi. The Philharmonic Hall is a 5-minute drive away. The comfortable rooms are air conditioned and soundproofed. They offer a flat-screen satellit

Sonata • Lviv (216 km.)
per night
710
UAH
Sonata • Lviv (216 km.)
This hotel close to Lviv's city centre offers air-conditioned rooms and a restaurant with summer terrace. It provides accommodation with flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi. The Sonata Hotel features a restaurant serving Ukrainian and European cuisine, an

George Hotel • Lviv (221 km.)
per night
412
UAH
George Hotel • Lviv (221 km.)
George Hotel is situated in a grand building in Lviv, overlooking the Adam Mickiewicz Statue. The Opera House and City Hall Square are approximately 2 minutes’ walk from the hotel. The ornate rooms at Hotel George have elegant, antique-style furnishi

Eurohotel • Lviv (220 km.)
per night
779
UAH
Eurohotel • Lviv (220 km.)
Centrally located in Lviv, Eurohotel offers elegant rooms with free Wi-Fi. Private parking is available nearby. All Eurohotel rooms are tastefully decorated in warm colours. They offer cable TV and a work desk. Each has a private bathroom with a show

Lion's Castle Hotel • Lviv (221 km.)
per night
618
UAH
Lion's Castle Hotel • Lviv (221 km.)
Located near the Bogdan Khmelnitsky Park, this hotel is located in 2 historic buildings in Lvov and offers romantic rooms with free Wi-Fi, a summer terrace, and a 24-hour reception. Rynok Square is 1 km away. The 3-star Lion’s Castle Hotel has spacio

Comfort Hotel • Lviv (219 km.)
per night
641
UAH
Comfort Hotel • Lviv (219 km.)
Located 5 minutes’ walk from Zalizna Voda Park in Lviv, this hotel features a restaurant. Lviv’s city centre with Mickiewicz Square are 10 minutes’ drive away. Each room at Comfort Hotel includes classical interior with brown and beige colours. All r

Gerold • Lviv (224 km.)
per night
435
UAH
Gerold • Lviv (224 km.)
This 3-star hotel offers free Wi-Fi as well as a historic ambience with traditional-style interiors. Hotel Gerold is just 350 metres from Lviv’s City Park, and 3 km from Lviv city centre. Rooms at the Hotel Gerold Lviv feature classical wooden furnit

Hotel Mars • Lviv (223 km.)
per night
366
UAH
Hotel Mars • Lviv (223 km.)
Offering an indoor pool and a sauna, the elegant Hotel Mars is located in Malehiv to the north of Lviv, just 400 metres from the E40 motorway. Elegant rooms offer free Wi-Fi. A flat-screen TV, balcony and private bathroom with free toiletries and a h

Hotel Ramada Lviv • Lviv (225 km.)
per night
550
UAH
Hotel Ramada Lviv • Lviv (225 km.)
Offering free Wi-Fi and free private parking, this hotel is located10 minutes' drive from Lviv Airport. It features air-conditioned rooms with a flat-screen TV. Each room at Hotel Ramada Lviv is decorated in neutral colours and includes a work desk.
 ←1 2 3 4 5 6