+7°C
Этот небольшой городок, расположившийся в живописной долине реки Прут, является одним из самых известных туристических центров Прикарпатья. Прежде всего Яремче – популярный климатический и горнолыжный курорт Западной Украины. Бесчисленных туристов он

+3°C
Несмотря на свой достаточно молодой возраст, Буковель успел обзавестись славой самого известного и ультрасовременного горнолыжного курорта Украины. Огромную популярность не только среди украинских любителей активного отдыха, но и иностранных гостей э

+7°C
Этот удивительный город, раскинувшийся у подножия Карпатских гор – на живописных холмах реки Прут, носит статус негласной столицы Буковины и наряду со Львовом является важным культурным центром Западной Украины. От других городов региона Черновцы отл

+8°C
Киев – колыбель славянской цивилизации, сердце Киевской Руси, один из самых старинных, величественных и красивых городов Европы. Неслучайно Оноре де Бальзак называл его вечным городом, Северным Римом. Такой долгой и яркой историей, таким невероятным


+8°C
Чернобыль, печально прославивший Украину на весь мир, обладает довольно спорной и противоречивой туристической привлекательностью. Тем не менее, с тех пор как влиятельный журнал Forbesназвал Чернобыльскую АЭС самым экзотическим местом для путешествий

+9°C
Живописный и древний Канев некогда был одним из самых больших городов Киевской Руси. В то время он служил пограничным пунктом дипломатических встреч древнерусских царей с послами воинствующих племен – половцев. А позже – в XVII веке – стал пристанище

+7°C
Старинный Переяслав-Хмельницкий известен прежде всего ролью, которую он сыграл в судьбе Украины. Будучи опорным пунктом украинских казаков, город выполнял функцию дипломатического центра, куда съезжались послы из разных стран. Именно здесь в 1654 год
  1 2 3 45 →

+13°C
Situated in the picturesque Prut River valley, this little town is one of the most famous tourist centers of the Carpathian region. First and foremost, Yaremche is a popular ski resort. Its numerous visitors are attracted by its breathtaking mountain

+13°C
Despite being relatively young, Bukovel is known as one of the most famous and ultramodern ski resort in Ukraine. This recreational haven owes its enormous popularity among both Ukrainian and foreign lovers of outdoor activities to its climate, endle

+13°C
This wonderful city is spread out at the foot of Carpathian Mountains, on the picturesque hills of the Prut River. It is an unofficial capital of the Bukovina region, and, along with Lviv, is one of the most important cultural centers in Western Ukra

+17°C
Kyiv is the cradle of Slavic civilization and one of the most ancient, majestic, and beautiful cities of Europe. For good reasons, Honore de Balzac called it the Eternal City, Northern Rome. Not every European capital can be proud of such a long hist


+16°C
Chernobyl, which brought Ukraine tragic fame, is a contentious place to visit. However, since Forbes magazine called Chernobyl’s nuclear power plant the most exotic place to visit on Earth, seeing the city and its surroundings became extremely popula

+15°C
Picturesque and ancient, Kaniv was once one of Kyivan Rus’ largest cities. At that time, it was an outpost used for diplomatic meetings between Old Russian tsars and ambassadors of militant tribes. Later, in the 18th century, it became a popular dest

+16°C
The ancient Pereiaslav-Khmelnytskyi is famous its important role in Ukraine’s history. A defensive outpost of the Ukrainian Cossacks, the city was a diplomatic center, in which the representatives of different nations gathered. It was here, in 1654,
  1 2 3 45 →